Recipients

Shop By Recipients

After Coffee Personalized Round Wood Sign customer reviews

Life Begins After Coffee Personalized Round Wood Sign - 22397
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
He loved it.
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband was very pleased with this product. Not an easy man to surprise or please this did both.
Great Mothers Day gift
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her coffee sign. It’s great size for the kitchen!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 27, 2021
The quality and size is much bigger than I envisioned and the personalization is just perfect. This is a gift for a new business owner and can’t wait to see how perfect this will be in the cafe. Thank you
Beyond my expectations
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, NY) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping for awhile for the perfect coffee sign. I saw this on line & took a chance. Shipping was fast. The size of the sign is amazing and over all quality is way beyond what I expected. I will be ordering again.
After Coffee round wood sign
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this purchase. Looked great!
Coffee Coffee Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 24, 2020
My kitchen is done in all coffee decor and this was a nice piece to add. I had seen it on other sites but it was more costly on those sites so never bought it until I saw it at Per. Mall! Thanks so much it was a nice addition to my collection!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - August 15, 2020
Exactly as shown. Nice quality
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Gary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Love ?? it,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, OH) - July 13, 2020
I had this sign customized and I love it! It goes great in my kitchen!
Coffee Bar Hit
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, shipped quickly and was a fair price.Wonderful that it could be personalized, This way no two are the same.
Great Plaque!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - September 10, 2019
I love my new wood wall sign! It adds a personal touch to our new home!!!
Great For Coffee Lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 8, 2019
I ordered this sign for my coworker/roommate/friend who is a coffee lover for an early birthday present. The quality of the sign is top notch and I highly recommend it!
Coffee Talk
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, brought my coffee bar display together.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice