Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Perfect Blend Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

I Love You More Than Coffee Personalized Canvas Prints - 22399
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - June 1, 2022
Fast shipping, looks amazing! Bought from this site a few times and have been pleased with every purchase. Will keep buying from these guys!!
Love it!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eyota, MN) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! So cute!
Perfect for coffee lovers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 21, 2021
This is very well done on canvas and makes a good presentation as a gfit.
Canvas print
By Yolanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much! I gave as a gift to my husband he love it as well.
Coffee Lover’s Gift
By Taylor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item as a gift, because they LOVE coffee. I have no doubt they will love it! Especially since their initials are inside the cup!
Great quality
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how sturdy this was. Very happy with my purchase.
As described
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift. I really like it and it's as described
Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print is more beautiful then the photo; the colors are bright and it is very well made. Thick good high quality canvas which is wrapped completely with a closed back (no frame wood exposed) and it actually came with a hanging accessory so you have the option to display it on a wall or easel. I love the initials personalized in the print, it will be the perfect addition to my daughter and future son-in-law's coffee bar. I love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice