Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture It! Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Your Picture - 1237
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Puzzles came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 5, 2022
Puzzles came out great! Very nice quality. Can't wait to give them to my granddaughters!
Happy Birthday Darold
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 beautiful puzzles for My 9 year old Grandson of he and his Cousin
My daughter
By Sophia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayminette, AL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful every detail in the photo.this is a family gift,it came at the right time inexperience and pretty.I loved it.
Picture puzzle 26 pieces
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT ?????? Shipping was a killer though ??
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 14, 2021
The picture puzzle is a great gift; especially, for someone who has everything!
great puzzle
By Constance N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
pic turned out great. great gift
Fun Puzzle!
By Shopper (Silverthorne, CO) - December 20, 2020
This picture puzzle turned out great! It is a present, so I didn't open the box, but the picture on the box turned out amazing! As always, easy ordering process and arrives so quickly!
awesome gift for those who don't need a thing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moxee, WA) - August 3, 2020
These are very nice. I've ordered tons of them. You won't be disappointed.
Amazing
By Isabel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thoughtful and exactly as showing. Great gift if you want to keep memories
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 12, 2018
I love, love, love the puzzles - they arrived on time and exactly as ordered. My one wishlist item that I didn't have the option of customizing was the box - the puzzle is meant to reveal a surprise, and obviously, the box shows the full image, which ruins the surprise. I won't use the box, but I wish I'd had the option of getting a plain box with no image.
Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodworth, LA) - November 26, 2018
I just received two puzzles as Christmas presents for great grandchildren, so they have not seen them yet. From an adult's point of view, they are beautiful and the quality of the pictures is excellent. The boxes with the printed photos were a great bonus! Thank you
A Question please?
By Shopper (Canada) - June 22, 2018
The product description says that the puzzle comes in a cardboard box WITH a picture of the puzzle on it. Am I reading this wrong? Didn't anyone get this with their order? It looks like you all got only a bag.
My go to gift for all couples
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar , FL) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my grandma who loves making picture collages. This product has 68 decently sized pieces that make the puzzle easy to do. Not overly time consuming for a busy couple to work on together. The picture quality is fantastic and will make this a memorable gift!
Fun puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - October 16, 2017
Great quality and a good keepsake. One suggestion would be to offer it in maybe 20 pieces so it would be workable also for a young child. Very pleased
perfect
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, AR) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order. I ordered this puzzle as part of our anniversary gift. Love it better than expected. Good quality. Can't wait to share it with my hubby. Was looking for something different and for 18 years this is great. I used a good picture of us taken at Christmas this year. Will be a nice addition to his anniversary gift. Will order from here again.
Love it
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture comes out very clear and the cropping feature is so user friendly. I love this site
Product Review
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is excellent! It came very quickly
Surprisingly Awesome
By Alisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents who are in their 80's. I had limited photos, photo was given a "good" re quality. Well, the puzzle came out awesome! Good size, nice large pieces, beautiful! Fun to create, u upload then crop til ur happy. This comes in a rather inexpensive bag, BUT has a tie, so perfect for seniors.

I printed out the photo I used onto photo paper (5x7), made a hole punch and tied to the bag. ONE piece lifted up on edge when I put this together, had to glue. But is still 5 stars.
Fun little gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - November 18, 2014
Haven't put this together yet, but think it will be a fun family holiday project. Just wish it came with more pieces to be more challenging for adults (500-1000 pieces), even if larger and slightly more expensive.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2014
Bigger than I thought. Picture was very clear on the puzzle. It was a great family activity and we may even frame it now. Great gift!!
Great Gift!
By Shayna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury , MA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old son for Christmas with a picture of him on it. He got a kick out of seeing himself in a puzzle. The puzzle itself came out great and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order again as a gift!!
fun for all ages
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for younger children to put together with the help of parents or grandparents if needed. The 26 pieces were enough to make it easy and yet challenging for the 8 and under child. Loved the round design which
I thought was unique.
Photo puzzle
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every child should have their own "photo puzzle"! This is a wonderful gift to keep forever! Beautiful!
Picture It Puzzle
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is amazing - always a prompt turn around time. The quality far exceeds expectations.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 13, 2012
Grandkids loved putting together a picture puzzle of themselves with grandma.
Great little gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect first anniversary gift for a couple that enjoys doing puzzles. They loved it.
Birthday Suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 5, 2012
For my boyfriends birthday I got us a trip to Mexico and I wanted a clever way to present it to him. So I took a picture and got a personalized circle puzzle made. It was so much fun for him to put the puzzle together and see that we are going away. The puzzle was perfect and the picture came out very clear on it.
Picture Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - February 17, 2011
I ordered a photo picture puzzle in the round for my sons girlfriend. She loved it. I like that you can go back and forth with the picture until you can get it just right and preview it before purchase. I will order again and again from this comapny.
A Cute Twist on Puzzle-Personaliztions Spells F-U-N (for the reciever!!)
By Eleftheria M. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I was immediately impressed by the overall presentation of your jigsaw-personalized-puzzle product. So, BRAVO to who ever the talent behind the picture presentation was. The little black satchell is a very classy touch (as opposed to all store-bought, regular jigsaw puzzles which are usually packaged in boring boxes.) Also, the fact the this puzzle is a circular shaped puzzle is one of the most attractive features of this type of product.
Grandkids will love it!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maria Stein, OH) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great
Memory Puzzle
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzles capture a picture memory that lasts a lifetime just as the photo you send.
No box or Picture
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We do a puzzle contest every year at Christmas in my home. It was time for new ones, so I ordered 4. What puzzle doesn't come in a box with a picture for reference? I now have to order 4 prints to have ready. It comes in a cute bag but I didn't think the box would be omitted.
Good and on-time
By Meenah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babson Park, MA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm generally happy with this product. The picture is very glossy, looks great. But the paper on the back is pealing off and so it has to be handled with a LOT of care to make sure it doesn't tear. I got it as an anniversary gift for my fiance, and a few pieces tore the first time that the puzzle was pulled apart.
Photo puzzle
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the clear crisp image of the puzzle! My son ordered it for a part of his "Senior Class Project" to use it during his oral presentation about the different experiences that have had a role in making him the person he is today. His only issue with the product was that some of the pieces had edges of the photo peeling up at the edges. Other than that he was impressed overall.
Birthday puzzles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DHanis, TX) - November 15, 2013
The puzzles turned out great. However, the first time we put them together, some of the edges started coming up. I glued them back down and hope they will stay. Otherwise, picture quality and ease of ordering was great!
Need to offer larger pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011
A nice puzzle. I ordered this one because it had the fewest pieces. The pieces are fairly small and not great for kids. Quality is good though.
Great
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the final product, looks exactly like the photo, it was really fun to put the puzzle together
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - February 9, 2011
Although disappointed that I didn't look hard enough (because I would have gotten the heart shaped puzzle instead), I still love the idea of this puzzle. I received it very quickly with standard shipping, with plenty of time left until Valentine's Day. I might try and put it together myself being giving it to my boyfriend, and I'm sure I'll be happy with the result! I know he'll love it because we love doing crafts and things together. I would definitely recommend this gift to others.
good product
By austin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wenham, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a great little gift, but may be a little overpriced for the size and clarity of the puzzle.
Puzzle
By Taniamarie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle is worth it! My significant other loved the idea and the picture i chose for it. I will definately use this site again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice