Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspirational Message Necklace With Personalized Message Card customer reviews

Necklace With Personalized Marble Message Display Card - 22426
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My granddaughter
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas I think it is very well may and I hope she enjoys it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - January 18, 2021
Our daughter loved it
Inspirational message Silver Infinity Necklace with display card
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great necklace with the personalized message. We bought it for our daughter's 30th birthday. She likes delicate jewelry and this was just perfect!! Looks just like the picture displayed.
Beautiful
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh , NY) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love it! Perfect size for my 7 year old daughter
Gift for someone far away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2018
I ordered this for my best friend who lives in Texas. When i received was so happy with how pretty it was. I spoke to her when she received and ahe said she hasn't taken it off since she got it as it's so pretty and the price was amazing
Almost Perfect
By Mariah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend. She loves it. The ability to write a personal message is what was the best part for both her and I. If I was to suggest anything it would be this. To have the ability to pick your own font style and font color. I would also suggest, allowing customers to chose the length and style of chain. I would have gladly paid a bit extra for a sleeker, prettier chain. Regardless she loves it! She's happy, I'm happy! Thanks!
Infinity necklace
By Gilda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should be longer by about six inches
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phyllis , KY) - May 13, 2019
Got this necklace for my sons preschool teacher, she absolutely loved it. I did as well. My only complaint is the packaging looks and feels cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice