Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Easter Bunny Ear Headband customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Easter Bunny Ears Headband - 22431
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved the bunny ears!
By Debrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny ears were perfect for my baby’s first Easter. Good quality and looks exactly like the picture.
Easter Bunny headband
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, OH) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for twins who were born prematurely and they were a little big for them right now, but they will grow into them and have for years to come.
Rabbit ears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 21, 2022
Just like pic! Didn’t take long to receive.
The grandkids loved it!!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and adjusts to fit varying sizes of heads.
Cute headband
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my grandchildren, ages 2 to 12. They all loved them
Beautiful embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUINCY, IL) - April 14, 2022
These were beautifully made and very soft. Stitching was perfect. Would order again.
bunny ears
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crystal river, FL) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
toooo cute, got for my 6 mo. grandson, can't wait till Easter
Quick delivery
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these at the last minute for my granddaughters, they loved them and was a nice alternative to candy for Easter.
Perfect for Easter
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alger, MI) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these bunny ears for my son's first Easter. He's 7 months and they fit his head well, a little loose so he should be able to use them years ahead but the still stay on now. Will definitely buy another pair for our new baby's first Easter as well.
Very cute bunny ears!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size for young children. High quality & vibrant colours.
Cute bunny ears
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece love it! I’m very happy with my purchase
So cute
By Yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My toddlers love them the immediately put them on their head.
Monogrammed Bunny Ears
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally wonderful Easter gift!
Embroidered Easter bunny ear headband
By Tina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with the product and the personalization. I’ve been ordering for a few years now and I’m ver satisfied.
Well made
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cause it fits my 10 month old little head with room to grow. The ears are playable.
granddaughter Easter
By VICKI W. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
haven't given to her yet but adorable
Adorable
By Silvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Love this Bunny Ears Headband
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada Flintridge, CA) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for some cute items to put into my one year old grandson's Easter Basket. He is not yet allowed to have candy! This personalized Bunny Ear headband was perfect. It was so light and comfortable that he wore it easily while we were taking photos of him in his fancy Easter clothes and it matched his color scheme. I'm so glad I ordered this headband. It is very good quality and well made.
Headbands
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , IN) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about Personlizedmall
Easter gift
By Davinder G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy way to order. Always come back for more deals
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - April 9, 2019
Very nice Quality! I love them!
Cutest thing ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne , NJ) - April 2, 2019
Bought for my nephew and it was a hit! Sturdy and good quality for a cheap price. Would recommend this item.
bunny ears
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, MA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bunny ears with the embroidered names on them. The only drawback is the embroidery shows on the back of the ear. It looks a little tacky.
Not as nice as last year...
By PRET, I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was poor and the embroidery was just ok and was on the and back (inverted) which I thought was not great and looked terrible...last year's ears were much nicer!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice