Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Memories Personalized Photo Clip Shiplap Signs customer reviews

Personalized Shiplap Photo Clip Frames - 22470
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - May 22, 2022
I ordered this as a thank you gift for my clients. A little nervous about shipping direct to them, but when they received it, they were over the moon excited! They were very impressed and specifically mentioned the quality of the item.
Memory Board
By Jon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great, We love it.
Beautiful Gift
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary and it turned out amazing. Love, Love it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 29, 2021
I bought this for my MIL. I can’t wait to give it to her with pictures of all
Of her grandkids / great grandkids. It’s well made. I got the larger
One and it’s perfect.
Adoption Memorie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa, CA) - April 14, 2021
The family loved it, it is a really special piece for a memory. Thank you.
Very nice, excited to give this item as a gift.
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, IA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family memories sign was shipped and delivered quickly. It is a nice way to display family photos.
Love this site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 3, 2020
Everything is always so nicely done and arrives so quickly!! It’s very easy to order and my favorite thing is being able to view your item and make changes before you order! It’s so easy to use and the final products are so personal and always beautiful
Perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond happy! Thank you!
Special display
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket , VA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautifully done- color and quality is what I had hoped. Very special gift.
A+!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted! I love to give personalized gifts and this one sure makes the grade!
This was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 10, 2019
Just what I wanted and super quick, great price
Great Photo Clips Sign
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ho Hum. As usual. Yet another "Five Star" item from Parsonalization.com. This, and all your items, is Precisely why I keep returning, year after year, to your fine company.
Mike McKee
Simply Perfect
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriends and I are celebrating 20 years of friendship and sisterhood; I bought this "frame" to capture some of our moments. This is by far the best thing I've purchased thus far. I absolutely love it! It's perfect in every way... GREAT JOB PM!!!!
Dart's Angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MO) - April 1, 2019
The photo sign arrived quickly in perfect condition. The shiplap is smooth and the color is really pretty. I was happy to see the back side is white, and has little notches for hanging.
Memories
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She is now a grandmother and she loved it! I will be ordering more!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 19, 2018
It looks exactly like the picture. I bought it as a gift, and I'm sure she's going to love it!
Excellent quality
By Cecilia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton , MA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my adult son and wife. Good quality and looks exactly as I expected. Would recommend.
fam mem personal photo clip sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - January 18, 2019
This one was much more decorative but pretty simple design.. would like better photo clips either more artsy or heavier in construction
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice