Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lamb Embroidered Plush Easter Basket customer reviews

Lamb Embroidered Plush Easter Basket - 22545
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just as described
By JAMINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is in love with this basket. The little ears are just the cuttest ever. The material and colors are fabulous. The stitching is amazing and it held the heavier items that we didn't think it would. The choice of embroidering style is very cute. Thank you for a amazing product.
Beautiful
By Bridgot B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb Easter basket was EXACTLY what I hoped it would be. Beautiful!!! I chose the light pink writing and love how it looks. I ordered it late and it still arrived in time for Easter. Thank you!!!
Adorable Lamb Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 21, 2022
Super cute. Delivered quickly. My granddaughter will play with it all year long.
Easter lamb basket
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable basket!!
Adorable Lamb Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - April 14, 2022
This basket is soft, adorable and made very well.Decent size for my toddler granddaughter.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - April 13, 2022
I was so pleased to see the lamb arrive earlier than expected and he was so cute! The stitching was clean, and the lamb was great quality (thickness wise.) I would most definitely purchase again.
Loved Them!
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome. I received in a matter of about three days. Absolutely will order from them again.
Easter gift
By Kerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our new grandson. It is so adorable, plush and perfect for a baby boy. I never go wrong ordering from personalizationmall.com.
Adorable Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBOA, NY) - March 31, 2022
This item is just what I was looking for, it's adorable for the little ones.
Soft to touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 31, 2022
ordered several different baskets for my grandchildren, having each personalized with their names in different colors and different fonts…each came out wonderfully. The quality of each basket was exception and really fun and cute too! I loved this one’s soft and fluffy texture, perfect for a baby and will hold her for a few years. It is so adorable I may convince her mother to use it in October and dress as a sheep too! Looks just as pictured once in packaged and placed a towel in to shape!
Precious little lamb
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb basket is so adorable and the monogram was just perfect. Nice quality. So soft and precious for my granddaughter's first Easter.
Lamb Easter
By Bianca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from this website every holiday. Great products, shipping always prompt.
easter basket
By dave O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing, WI) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Beautiful Item
By Cecila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and I know my grandson will too.
Easter Basket
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It is the perfect size. It is so soft. I picked the pink lettering. I was very pleased. I picked the Lamb. Easy to order and received it very fast. I would highly recommend this product.
Very cute
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb Easter basket is very cute! I’m going to fill it with candy and toys for my granddaughters first Easter. The embroidery turned out very nice.
gift for new great granddaughter
By clara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is large, well made and cute as a button
Embroiled lamb Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 23, 2021
It is so adorable and soft. It’s for my nephews first baby. They are going to love this.
Easter cuteness
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , FL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ?? children loved them ,perfect for egg hunting,very well made
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 2, 2021
I had purchased a bunny basket last year from pottery barn kids for Easter. We had a new addition to the family and I tried to order the same bunny basket as last year snd with personalization it was over $50. Luckily, I saw this cute little lamb and WITH personalization it was $14.99. My expectations were low, but I’m telling you, I was so impressed with this lamb. I love it even more than the bunny from pottery barn kids. It is so soft and adorable.
lamb basket
By Lesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product and the shipping was awesome
Lamby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - March 27, 2021
Once I saw this, I knew it would be perfect fro my granddaughter. It is a nice size and just adorable.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - March 27, 2021
The lamb Easter basket is just adorable. As always, Personalization Mall did a great job.
adorable
By robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my 7 month old grandaughter, very cute. A little smaller than I wanted but it will work.
As promised
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, NC) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket. Soft and larger than I thought it would be.
Beautiful Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 11, 2021
I couldn’t be happier with this Easter basket. It arrived promptly and it’s absolutely beautiful. It also looks exactly as was pictured. The stitching color is true to the one I chose - I’m sure my granddaughter will have years of happiness with this.
PERFECT BASKET FOR PASSOVER AND EASTER
By ANGELICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SOFT AND FLUFFY LAMB BASKET IS THE THE MOST THEOLOGICALLY APPROPRIATE FOR BOTH PASSOVER AND EASTER. THE LAMB THEME IS CENTRAL TO BOTH HOLIDAYS.
CUTEST LITTLE LAMB
By GAYLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little Easter basket I got for my granddaughter! It's got a lot of room for candy and gifts. It is so adorable!
Lamb basket
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - March 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my grand daughter's first Easter & just love it.
Lamb basket
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, adorable and nicely made. Very happy with this lamb basket and the embroidered name makes it even sweeter.
Very Cute
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase of the Lamb Easter Basket. It's much bigger than I thought it would be. Now I have to figure out how to find enough stuff to fill it. :)
Perfect babies first Easter basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - March 8, 2020
Love love love it!!! SO cute and soft!! Very sweet basket. Highly recommend!!
Perfect little lamb !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jax, FL) - May 4, 2019
I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter the Lamb appealed to me I got it monogrammed with her full name Josephine I stead of JoJo it just looked better in the bright pink thread. I like being able to choose color and Font. She will enjoy for years to come. Excellent basket
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 28, 2019
Absolutely loved this. My Granddaughters did too!
Perfect size and love the personalization!
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter and the personalization turned out perfect! It was delivered promptly.
Cute as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 20, 2019
This fuzzy basket is as cute as can be. The material is very soft and I think any child would love it or anyone who is young at heart.
Cute Easter Basket
By Wanda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADYVILLE, TN) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket looks exactly like the picture. My granddaughter will love it! Fast shipping, as always with Personalization Mall. High quality, order you will not be disappointed.
Lamb basket
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so darling our youngest granddaughter will just love it!
Adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable & bigger then I expected. Very happy with how it came out.
Plush basket
By DENICE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came promptly as promised. The embroidery is a little difficult to read because of the plushness of the basket. It has ample room for all of the Easter goodies
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice