Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Easter Personalized Bunny Security Blanket customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Bunny Security Blanket - 22578
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So soft!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little baby grandson loved his new bunny blanket for his 1st Easter!
CUDDLE BUNNY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste Marie, MI) - April 8, 2022
My 6 month old grandson immediately took hold of this bunny blanket and rubbed his face in it, giggled and laughed. It is so soft and cuddly. He loved it. Great purchase!
Baby Bunny Blanket
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGEVILLE, PA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. My 7 month grandson loves holding soft blankets against his face. He will love this soft little blanket. Thank you
Personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - March 28, 2022
Baby and mom loved the blanket . I personalize it because it was a gift. When arrived mom said it was very soft and cuddly. Baby loved the softness and she could not pull away the blanket from him.
Personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - March 28, 2022
Baby and mom loved the blanket . I personalize it because it was a gift. When arrived mom said it was very soft and cuddly. Baby loved the softness and she could not pull away the blanket from him.
Personalized baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - March 28, 2022
Baby and mom loved the blanket . I personalize it because it was a gift. When arrived mom said it was very soft and cuddly. Baby loved the softness and she could not pull away the blanket from him.
Easter gift for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 28, 2022
This is an adorable Easter gift for my new 3 month old niece. She's gonna love it
Precious
By Lewis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ?? Beautifully done, soft blanket. Can’t wait until I can give it to my daughter. Thank you!!!
Easter
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pink ang a blue one made for my new grand babies. They are really soft, embroidered very nicely, and shipped quickly.
Cute
By Katelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality. Fast production time.
Security Blanket Review
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality...so soft.....embroidery was perfect....delivery was right to the day and in time for Easter!!! Happy grandson!
Bunny security blanket for there 1st Easter
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand babies are 7 months old for there 1st Easter I put both box in front of there Easter Basket they loved Easter and the bunny you made for them was so beautiful both of them loved there bunny rabbits they never let go of them they even went to bed with them Thank You so much for having theses Easter bunnies
Perfect Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - February 26, 2021
This little bunny security blanket is perfect. So soft and cute. Wonderful first Easter gift for our granddaughter.
Purchased for my new great-granddaughter.
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Perfect gift. Great buy.
new granddaughter
By VICKI W. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
still waiting for her birth but adorable
Cute Security Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - March 10, 2020
Perfect for my 9 month old Granddaughter.
Mrs.
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this Easter blanket! It is very well done.
Easter Bunny Blanket
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchville, NJ) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby's First Easter personalized Bunny Security Blanket was a great gift for the Easter basket this year for our new Granddaughter born Earlier this month. It’s soft, washable and perfect for baby use the months and years to come.
She loves it!
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our granddaughter's first Easter and she absolutely loves it. It is so soft and cuddly and this is her nap time security bunny!
Gift baby blanket
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley. Springs, CA) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents and baby 9 months, loved the blanket. The only fault I have is that the bottom and top of box did not fit together. Otherwise, perfect gift.
Very nice. Good quality.
easter bid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schererville, IN) - April 7, 2019
soft & cute
Wonderful personal product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 30, 2019
The product I ordered was a Baby's 1st Easter security blanket. It was of great quality and met my expectations to the fullest. I will recommend and order from this site again!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice