Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Delivery Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Special Delivery Personalized Letter From Santa - 22595
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Santa letter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Great quality!
Will do again
Great idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - December 22, 2021
Our grandkids were so excited to receive letters from Santa…so adorable to watch their reaction and excitement! Highly recommend these letters!!
Santa letter
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it came with a personalized envelope from Santa to mail.
Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - January 14, 2021
My son loved this letter because it was personal.
Personalized Santa letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, NJ) - December 7, 2020
This letter was adorable and so nicely written. The paper and the envelope was top quality!
My daughter loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 30, 2020
My 3 y/o is literally sleeping with this letter from santa. She was so excited she hugged me for like 10 minutes after she opened it. I had to make a copy so I could keep the one I bought as a memory for her.
Letters From Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - November 30, 2020
I do this every year for my granddaughter and I've always been pleased with the service and the care put into packaging each and every letter.
Smile maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 1, 2019
I send these to my granddaughters each year just to bring a little bigger smile to their cute little faces. I like the idea that each letter is personalized to the child receiving it, that makes it seem Santa really knows them. And the price is reasonable !!!
joy for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - December 15, 2018
My granddaughter was thrilled to get this letter. She can't wait for
Santa to come. I will do this every year.
santa letter
By joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my grandchild's personalization letter from santa. My grandson will be very happy to get a special letter from santa.
Cute letter
By Evangelina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, AZ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids loved the letter.
Santa
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the Santa personalized letter. I thought it would be fun for my granddaughter to see her name from Santa coming to her town. I remember letters from my own childhood.
The only down side was the price. I could have typed up something myself for much cheaper than what this ended up being. The object is to create memories and some families would not be able to afford this just for a piece of paper.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice