Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Friends Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Best Friends Wooden Picture Frames - Engraved Free - 5518
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 21, 2021
This gift came out perfect! I loved it! The details in the frame were remarkable. My friend loved her Christmas gift. I will definitely be using this site again.
Bellisimo
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realmente me encanto, no me esperaba que quedara tan hermoso!! Era para un obsequio y a la persona que que lo recibió, le encanto. Sin duda alguna vale la pena.
You won't be disappointed
By Kamala A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!
Wonderful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 17, 2020
I ordered this for my best friend and she loves it so much!
Awesome picture frame
By Hope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized picture frame of best friends
Super cute!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I have ordered several throughout the past few years and they always come out nice!
The perfect gift!
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful, my friend will be so excited. I am adding a personal picture of us together. What a nice Christmas surprise.
Best Friends Frame
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, as usual. Personalization Mall has been spot on with quality and providing items ordered quickly and safely.
I LOVE THIS FRAME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 10, 2019
I have ordered from you many, many times, and not once have I ever been disappointed --- your products are superb! This Best Friends Personalized Frame is absolutely magnificent, and I already know my friend will just love and treasure it! Thank you for such excellent service, products, packaging, and speedy deliveries. PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM is simply THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Loves it
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved her gift. This item looks just like the picture.
Loved it!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NC) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this frame and the picture was so clear!
Amazing product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prarie , TX) - July 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend’s 30th birthday and she absolutely loved it the detail is amazing and I’m very happy with my purchase
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 11, 2018
Perfect size, delicate and cute.
Best Friends Personized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 27, 2018
These were exactly as you see! Came quickly as well. Highly recommend them!
Absolutely Amazing!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was amazing! I love that I had the option to have them put the photo in it, so when it was delivered it was ready to go! I love it!
Perfect!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a picture collage for my best friends birthday. I was so pleased with it. It was exactly what I was wanting!
My bestie loved it!
By Azzure H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend lives in another state. I had this shipped to her. She said it was wrapped beautifully and she loved the quality of the frame. Having our pic already in the frame made it even better!
Love It!
By Maryanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order for my best friend for Christmas. I love it!!! It turned out great!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter to give her friend. Great quality and super fast shipping!!
Love it
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - October 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Timely delivery. Will probably buy a couple for Xmas gifts.
Love it
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my best friend and couldn't be happier. It came in fast and the lettering was perfect.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - March 11, 2016
The frame was so pretty, personalization was very nice. I'll definitely order from here again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 29, 2015
My best friend loved this gift. Very good quality frame.
Very nice
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Bois, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived exactly how I personalized it. Very satisfied.
Perfect Sentimental Gift
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my best friend of 15 years, who is getting married and moving out of our apartment. The quality is excellent, and I know she's going to love it. Definitely recommend!
BFF SATISFIED!
By Rajeeyah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This met all of my expectations and more this frame was amazing and my friend loved it!
Love the way this turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
I always think the wood is a very cool look, and it did turn out really good. I can't wait to give it to her! :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 23, 2013
Personalization Mall has done it again!!! Nothing could prepare me for the beauty of the finished product. I was taken aback in awe ~ It is absolutely lovely. I can hardly wait to give it to my bff for her 30th Birthday. Thanks again Personalization Mall :)
Awesome product! Better than expected!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was awesome and much better than we expected! Shipping was timely! I will definitely order from you again!
best friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - January 16, 2013
Great gift idea. My bestie loved it!!!
Best friend frame
By Zuleyma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
BFF frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 25, 2012
very happy with item! bought 2 so my daughter and her BFF could each have the same picture in the frame when BFF moved away.
A Great Gift with Meaning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 25, 2012
What a wonderful gift. Great quality and just beautiful.
Love!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame!
Brought to Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 13, 2012
My friend stated this was the most thoughtful gift she has EVER received. She loved it so much it actually brought her to tears. Thank you personalization mall, with your help her birthday was made special :)
best friends pals
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item is above what i expected.will pass the ste on to friends and family.
Fun Loving Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - March 27, 2012
I have now ordered five of these frames for me and my goddess friends. They love them and everyone who sees them loves and orders one for themselves.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 5, 2012
I would highly recommend this product!!!!!!!!!! GREAT quality!!
Priceless
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was price right but the size was perfect. My bestfriend loved it. So would buy this again maybe for me this time.
Such a beautiful frame
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview , IL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friends 30th birthday and it was a hit :) she loved it and the quality of the frame was perfect! the shipping was super fast too!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice