Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Expressions Personalized Canvas Tote Bags - 22615
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great job on Tote bag...
By Mary Jo R. (Watertown, NY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with bag. My Granddaughter loves books and she and her parents go to the library together quite often
Sweet gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a sweet lady at church that gives out dum-dum’s suckers to the kids every week. It came out great & she loved it. Thank you, I’m very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect for my book-loving granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 4, 2021
Good size for a 4-year-old. Good quality.
Perfect for my book-loving granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - November 4, 2021
Good size for a 4-year-old. Good quality.
Quality product
By Mary alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake , NJ) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made tote!
Tote bags
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and the quality of the personalization.
Perfect purchase!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order
Fast delivery
Sturdy material
Clear print
Personalized canvas tote bag 20x15 inches
By Cindi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is perfect!! My 11 yr old grandaughter is quite the reader, totes her books from home to gmas. Perfect gift
So pretty
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty very durable came out exactly as I ordered.
Delightful Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 1, 2019
Such a cute well made tote. Perfect size. I get compliments on it whenever I carry it. It is very durable & will hold a lot. I certainly enjoy it.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - December 29, 2018
The bag is well made and durable. The personalization was clear and well done! Very pleased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice