Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Canvas Beach Bags customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Canvas Beach Bags - 22629
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 15, 2022
I bought this for 2 fellow coworkers and they loved it!!!
Love it
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lily, KY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality and my grandbaby will love it for her birthday!
You guys never fail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer City, NC) - April 27, 2022
Bought this for my daughter for her birthday, we both love it. It's super roomie and extremely cute!
Monica
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WENTZVILLE, MO) - April 17, 2022
Item came exactly as ordered! and was bigger than I anticipated!!
Beach bag
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Clever personalized carry all bag
By Kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spur, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personal gift and great carry all for many uses.
Just one of the Girls !!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned a trip with the girls and even though Mom can't make it I bought one for her so she would feel like she was being thought of!! Mom Loved it!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 10, 2021
gave it to my friend as a birthday gift. she absolutely loves it. the bag is a perfect size for running errands or going to the beach. great quality bag.
Great Beach Bags
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized bags for a girls trip. Bags looked great, personalized made the gifts so much fun.
Nice gift for the eco conscious
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly as shown in the preview. The quality was also as expected- nice thick canvas. It'll make a great shopping bag and I know the recipient will love it with all her grandchildren's names on it.
A+ Quality
By Nzingha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as described. She loved the gift.
Awesome gift.
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a gift but the recipient said that she liked it .
Quality Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 21, 2021
This is a good size quality bag that will hold the large beach towel I bought and much more. I love the personalization!
Personalized bags for my team!
By Ginger J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so fun individualizing/personalizing bags for my co-workers! The bags were larger than I expected and made out of sturdy canvas! Can't wait to give them their gifts for Christmas!!
Being able to add the name I needed and the beach was a great f
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this as a Christmas gift for my son's fiance. They got engaged this summer at our family beach cabana, Briggs Beach in RI. She's going to love this personalized beach bag! Nice quality and sturdy beach bag.
Cute personalized bag
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Fun bag to personalize. Quick delivery. As described
Customer satisfaction
By Kathy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the bag! Recipients were very pleased and happy with the bag!
Customer satisfaction
By Kathy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the bag! Recipients were very pleased and happy with the bag!
Girls Trip
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are so super cute and I purchased the larger size. Plenty of room for all your pool needs.
Girls Trip Bags
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow....not only did i get my bags super fast but they are so perfect. The quality is great and they look wonderful.
Sturdy, well made tote.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - March 26, 2019
Exceeded my expectation. Sturdy, well made tote.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice