Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Expressions Personalized Luggage Tags - 22639
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PerfectMy tag says it all
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 28, 2022
Fits perfectly. Will purchase again for the grandkids for our family trip.
Unique Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 9, 2022
Very fun and different luggage tags. I have seen unlike no other.
Fun Tags for Fun Trips!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these tags! I think they weren't shipped the first time, so I contacted customer support and they were so quick to just ship out another order! How easy and amazing! I'd definitely recommend these to people!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 15, 2022
I purchased these as a retirement gift for a friend. So unique and fun!!
Just what I wanted
By Terrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OK) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect luggage tags …
Service and Delivery were timely ..
Fast & Beautiful
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered personalized luggage tags as gifts. Tags are great quality. Sturdy plastic. Arrived quickly too.
Love these
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so perfect in every way. If I were to design luggage tags these tags would be it. Love the variety of colors and the included straps. Thanks for producing such a great product at such a terrific price,
Luggage Greatness!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out really great - so impressed with quality and quickness of order.
Very please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdal, FL) - October 29, 2021
I love my luggage tags.
Excellent luggage tags
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know when you're at the airport waiting for your bag to come around on the carousel and the bags all look the same? Which bag is mine? Which is yours? Many bags look alike, but these luggage tags set yours apart from the others. Sturdy, very pretty and extremely useful. Will purchase more for friends and family. Wonderful gift idea for travelers!
Vacation Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REGO PARK, NY) - September 20, 2021
Just got my luggage tags for a future vacation and they come as a pack of two. They are well made and I can’t wait to use them. I also bought two more as gifts for the holidays. I highly recommend these.
Love the luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 18, 2021
Tags are well made and fun!
Expressions Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set
By Shopper (Silver Spring, MD) - July 22, 2021
This is a very nice gift for people who travel. I bought it for my son who likes to go to different states and countries on his vacation.
Great quality
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very happy with purchase. Large enough size to read when on luggage carousel!
Great Product
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the luggage tags and LOVE them. They are excellent quality and very durable. I would highly recommend this product.
Fine quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 17, 2020
Sturdy tags.
Great print.
Perfect Luggage Tag
By Marla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th time ordering these luggage tags. They are sturdy/well made and there are many options to customize for a male or female. They also make a great gift!!
Nicer than expected
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two luggage tags to go with a luggage set I bought our son for Christmas. After receiving them I was pleasantly surprised at their quality. They were much harder, thicker plastic than I expected. And the quality of the personalazation was nice as well. And considering it came with two it made the price well worth it. I plan on ordering two more!
Bright Red Color
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tLove the luggage tags I ordered. I got the red and the color is just like the picture. Bold printing also.
Did not realized it was a 2 pieces set, nice surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach, FL) - October 8, 2019
Ordered the orange tag for my two furry babies (cats).
Color and writing are beautiful. The only thing I would change is the string. It is quite long and it doesn't keep the tag in place, at least for what I need it for (on their carriage bag).

But I love the piece!!!
Luggage tag
By Necy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,print large enough to see and read
Even better value than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2019
Misread the description and didn't realize each order contained two luggage tags and thus ordered two, which meant four tags in all. I ordered it for the entertainment value, and yet the quality was even higher than expected. Yay, Personalization Mall!
Ideal tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 30, 2018
We love our luggage tags. It made our luggage easy to be identified. We were both able to choose colors, print and a theme for our cruise. Thank you.
Will last a lifetime!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tage are very high quality! They're much heavier and thicker than I expected them to be. These could last a lifetime, they're so durable. Some reviewers complained about the rubber straps being too long. They are long, but they are extremely usable. I'm going to put a key ring loop through the hole, then attach to the bags. My daughter is going to LOVE these! She's been needing luggage tags for a while. Thanks, Personalization Mall! Another homerun!
Perfect and nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 12, 2018
Perfect for my friend who travels for work several times a year! Nice quality and engraving!
Personalized Luggage tags
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Retirement; Let the traveling adventures begin!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice