Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Scripty Style Personalized Luggage Tags - 22640
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Is better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 17, 2023
These are very well-made, and look so nice in person! We highly recommend!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 11, 2022
Had these done for friend. They were perfect and I know she will love them. Great way to quickly identify your bag at the airport.
Over the top BETTER than EXPECTED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - September 15, 2022
These tags are TO DIE FOR! To say they’re sturdy is an understatement. I already ordered more in another color and I love the font options! My only wish would be more allowable spaces for personalization (maybe 30), but I worked it out!
ALWAYS A SATISFIED CUSTOMER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 13, 2022
I’ve purchased so many luggage tags from you guys and again this was a birthday gift. She bought herself purple luggage so I bought her the vibrant lavender Scripty luggage tags. They were absolutely adorable and contrasted her luggage color. Another winner!!
You Can't Miss This Tag
By Andie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COBB ISLAND, MD) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy luggage tag and easy to read.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - April 22, 2022
Really well made, solid and very cute!
Cute luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 17, 2022
Cute luggage tags...perfect little gift! Arrived quickly!

Nice tags
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy luggage tags that will last a lifetime
Beautiful tag
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was impressed with quality of this luggage tag, thank you!
luggage tags
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the choice of colors and the availability to personalize the back side.
Jim and Liz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 30, 2021
The recipients loved the personalized luggage tags!
High Quality
By Nick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are very good quality. The printed personalization looks great.
Excellent product!
By shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 sets of these tags for our upcoming trip to Europe. They weee better than I expected - super sturdy and great quality! Very impressed!!
Custom Luggage Tags
By Andie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COBB ISLAND, MD) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several sets of these luggage tags as gifts. They more than met my expectatons.
AMAZING!!
By Randy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! My niece will love them.
Fun and bright!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are perfect for my grandchildren’s new luggage. They match perfectly, the font is fun, and the address on the back is a perfect size. Love them!
Awesome!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great!
Expedited shipping!
Customer Service was great!
Will buy again from website!
Luggage tag
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful gift.
Luggage Tags
By Shopper (Phoenix, AZ) - September 17, 2021
Love them. I was given them as a gift a few years ago. I decided they would be great stocking stuffers for Christmas. Ordered them for family and friends.
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 11, 2021
Very nice. Excellent quality
Looks awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLTON, NJ) - July 23, 2021
Looks awesome. It’s well made and will Make my case easy to find
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 16, 2021
None at this time
LARGE tags.
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. I was surprised at the size as I didn’t read the description.
Sturdy Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 15, 2021
The tags are thick with a gorgeous lavendar color. The script is in white. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Luggage Claim
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi , MS) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable luggage tag and an easy way to identify your luggage quickly and easily
Great graduation, wedding or just a fun happy for any traveler you know.
Great to find luggage
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of these luggage tags. They are very easy to find your luggage on the carousel, as well as provide easy to read information if your luggage is lost. I buy these for gifts, too.
Great Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - December 2, 2020
These tags seem very sturdy and should stand up to rough luggage handling. The colors were as shown. Easy to read.
Great gift item
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these along with matching 26306 - Expressions Personalized Luggage Handle Wraps. Absolutely love them. Colors are so vibrant. It was fun coming up with each individual message. Just sorry I didn't order one for me! ??
Very happy with my purchase!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my luggage tags and I am so pleased!! They are beautiful. I had the same tag in pink that I loved too. I moved to a different address and was to pleased to receive my beautiful tags. Thank you so much!
Perfect!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the luggage tags for my 16 year old niece. They are perfect!
Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 6, 2020
I ordered these luggage tags at the last minute to give to family members traveling together on a girls' trip. They arrived in time and everyone loved them!
Love the Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood , KS) - March 1, 2020
These are colorful and cute! The size is great! They arrived quickly too! I haven’t used them yet, so hopefully the script holds up!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 7, 2020
Great gift...for yourself or others! Nice quality and quick delivery!
Great, sturdy tag
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was leaving to fly across country post-Christmas, so I bought these luggage tags as a stocking stuffer for her. She really liked them. Cute, practical and well-made.
Luggage tags
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfectly done from Personalization Mall. Bright, easy to read, hard luggage tags. Now I can clearly tell my luggage from others with a glance.
Love these!
By Carrie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so much nicer than expected! Even my husband was impressed by these! I would recommend, the quality is fantastic!
terrific gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - December 18, 2019
I have purchased over 20 of these tags for gifts plus one for myself. They are the best luggage tags ever. Easy to read, easy to use and well received.
Awesome!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are super durable! We haven't used them yet - they are a Christmas present for my sister in law. But they're very well made and the customization is perfect. :]
Luggage tag
By Karie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edina, MN) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is a gift. It arrived promptly and accurately. A little larger than I expected but will make it easier to spot the luggage.
A Great Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 7, 2019
A gift for my daughter who travels a lot. The tag is very sturdy and I love the font used on it. Will make it really easy for her to spot her luggage!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice