Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Yours Truly Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Luggage Tags - Colorful Name & Initial - 22642
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Custom Travel Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 14, 2022
These travel tags came out perfectly and are super cute for adults and children. Love them and highly recommend!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 24, 2021
Perfect- durable- does the trick!
Personalized luggage tags
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotton, MN) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my daughter.
Tge 2 tags arrived quickly and were exactly as described.
Durable and cute
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fork, AR) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these and have bought several sets for gifts. They are so cute when personalized and very durable!
Colorful & Bright
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright & colorful tags are just what I was looking for. Very pleased with the colors & printing on the finished products. The colors & printing are exactly as shown in the preview that is offered. These tags will be perfect for identifying luggage for a family vacation we are doing soon.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - July 10, 2021
Love these luggage tags. Printing is clear and distinctive. Colors will definitely stand out and make it easy to locate my bags on the rack at the airport. Plastic is thick and the fastening straps are very strong.
Great Gift Item
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these luggage tags for end of year gifts.
The members and I loved them. So I purchased again
for a friend.
Luggage Tags
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my six year old niece. I will be giving her a carry on bag with this luggage tag attached. Since I was able to choose my own colors I was able to have it match perfectly with the tie dye swirl carry on I bought for her. It is a sturdy and glossy tag. These would also work well to attach to school backpacks.
Carseat tags
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute! Heavy duty plastic or acrylic with clear attachments. Had my new twin granddaughters' name on each one. One twin is larger than the other. I ordered these to go on each car seat so they can tell which baby goes in the proper car seat without having to adjust straps.
Great Branding & Thank you Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 3, 2020
I was excited when I designed these tags. They popped even more in person. I received great feedback from the moms who received them as gifts. Will definitely purchase again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fork, AR) - October 7, 2019
I an so happy I purchased these as gifts and got one for myself! The quality is first rate and they are so adorable, being able to choose the different colors myself! I am so satisfied and happy with them!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice