Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tie-Dye Fun Personalized Kids' Wallet customer reviews

Tie-Dye Fun Personalized Kids' Wallet - 22643
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors. Nice wallet for a child. Or an adult, if they are so inclined.
cute
By Mildred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this style for grandson. They are more suited I think for that growing young boy.
Good workmanship.
Wallet for Kids
By Deena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. The kids love them. Great product.
Neat looking bill fold
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Like the design.
Insulated cups are great
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Insulated cup is great. Keeps drink done.
made beautiful kids love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2021
shipped quickly made nice fabric gr8 colors
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - December 7, 2021
I ordered this for my little brother for Christmas! He loves tye dye. He asked for gift cards for Christmas so this will be perfect to hold them for him so he doesn’t lose them!
Childrens wallet
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madelia, MN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and made well. Came super fast
love them so much I bought 5
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these and thought the colors were vibrant so I bought 4 more for Christmas gifts.
Nice Quality
By Janelda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainburg, AR) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter will love it
Such bright colors!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size wallet for anyone! My Grandson is 8 and LOVES it. He is very excited to start using the wallet. Thank you Personalization Mall YOU have one more HAPPY customer.
perfect stocking stuffer
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This custom wallet will be great for stocking stuffer. Good quality
So coool!
By Maiyela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids were so excited so get them. They get $1 all the time and finally have somewhere to put them. So glad I bought them and looking into buying some for my little cousins as well.
Personal item
By Ann R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was received as expected. Thanks
Wallet
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, NY) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to feel like a grown up !
Awesome wallet!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, embroidery well done—would definitely purchase again! (Didn’t have the same experience with another wallet here in the same order—was off center. This one was perfect!)
Nice wallet
By Kyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoin, ME) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wallet and quality. My son will enjoy this
For my tie dye crazy granddaughter! It is perfect
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 26, 2020
I purchased 2 of these (one teal one pink) for my daughters (4&5). They LOVE them. Super good quality and strong velcro.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 2, 2020
My daughter absolutely loves her new wallet. She was so excited and loved the colors. Thank you
Love the tye dye colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 25, 2019
I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas! Im putting her a gift card in it for an added bonus! Its cute and colorful! I think she will love it!
Kid wallet
By Tanya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the classic tye dye kids wallet for my son & he loved it! The quality of color is awesome, and it’s perfect for a child
Cute!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield , CT) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect 1st wallet for my 5yo! Front is tie dyed and back is black....wish the whole thing was tie dyed. Other than that picky request, it’s really adorable!
cute but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 10, 2021
The wallets are a little smaller than I expected but they are perfect for children and that is who I purchased them for. I do not like how the name plate is just glued onto the wallet. It seems it would be easy for the kids to pull them off.
Lettering
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brashear, MO) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the way the E was made on this it looks like they started out making an F and realized it and then went on to make an E
No coin holder
By KATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the wallet, and it's made well. I assumed it would have a place for a child to put some change. No coin holder.
Not impressed
By Rochelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cheaply made, for the price point I expected a bit better, like maybe photo slots or a zipper coin holder
Lowest possible quality
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet was worth about 50 cents. The name was printed onto what feels like cheap cardboard backed fabric paper. Mine arrived off center and crooked. The wallet itself is super cheaply made. If I got this thing in a Cracker Jack box it would be higher quality. They got me once but this company will never make any more money from me.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice