Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Office Expressions Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Office Expressions Personalized Coffee Mugs - 22649
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 29, 2022
Mug came out great! I loved how you can write on both sides of the mug! The recipient loved the unique personalization!
Wedding gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a couple in their 50's who had a 2nd marriage and already had everything. Giving them both a personalized gift was the perfect gift. I loved being able to quickly order online and shipped straight to the recipient. They loved them! They look great, arrived quickly and I can't wait to send more personalized gifts!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 31, 2021
My husband loves this cup, the size is perfect for a good cup of coffee!
Perfect
By Raffette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as it was shown in the preview. The recipients loved it.
Co workers gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a mug imprinted with a saying us girls at work say. So i got one of the ladies a mug.
Came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - November 29, 2020
Mugs are as ordered. Came out perfect.
Boss Mug
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am over the top thrilled with the way it looks
Gifted
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Give yourself plenty of time to receive it, other than that she loves it and sent pics to everyone lol.
Sturdy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 21, 2019
Good, sturdy mug. Personalize writing is crisp and does not look like it will wear off with multiple dishwasher washings, although I’ve only had it for a few weeks now. Wife uses them daily on way to work. Got 4! Glad I made the purchase.
Wow! These mugs are amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - January 21, 2019
I ordered several custom mugs. Great value and they look even better than I was expecting! Super fast processing and shipping, too! I’ll definately be ordering again!
Simple- nice and looks expensive
By maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (venus, TX) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my boss! Nice clean look for a man
Average
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, IA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't as happy with this item as I was the other two. The printing seemed less professional and parts of the letters were missing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice