Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Name & Name Meaning - 22660
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!!!
By Shopper (Gilbert, AZ) - December 7, 2021
Amazing gift for teachers, coworkers, and family members! Comes in beautiful patterns!
Lovely
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Fast shipping. I’m Very happy!
Beautiful mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 25, 2021
This mouse is really beautiful for a teacher gift
Mouse pad
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the quality and that it especially had the meaning of her name on it.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 12, 2021
I love it
Fun mouse pad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 9, 2021
I was pleased with the bright colors and quick delivery on my mousepad. I will enjoy using it.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - January 7, 2021
i totally enjoyed the mouse pad for my granddaughter
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 10, 2020
great hit - favorite color and personalized.
Easy, breezy!
By lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rex, GA) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse pads for co workers, always work as great gifts. With this one, you can really make it special with a name or statement. Great gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice