Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Round Mouse Pad customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Round Mouse Pad - 22662
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 31, 2022
I bought this to give to my niece as a present along with the matching journal and she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 15, 2021
I order this for a co-worker she was very happy with her gift. It looks so beautiful. Only one problem I forgot to order 1 for me. Highly recommended!
Personalized Round Mouse Pad
By Carretta Holliday E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put this together as a Christmas gift for 6 people. It was easy!! Something personalized is always well received.
Cute accessory
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE COLOR AND ROUND SIZE
comfy mouse pad
By Bethel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
received glitter mouse pad, this is my 2nd one I bought, Thick cushion, cute and very comfortable..... highly recommend this... great gift too !
Mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2021
I was so pleased when I received the mouse pads. I ordered for my office team gifts and they were AWESOME! They were made well and of high quality. I was surprised at how well the quality was. Great products!!! I will be ordering again and I highly recommend to anyone that needs a gift at a reasonable cost! THANKS!!
Great Gift
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHFIELD, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good look!!!
ME ME ME !!!!
By vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo cute next to my laptop !!! I love it..
Perfect Mouse Pad for Virtual Learner
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa brought each of my daughters this attractive mouse pad to encourage them to continue to do their best while learning from home during the current pandemic. They love them! I love that they were available in their favorite colors and could be personalized with their names.
Looks Amazing
By Emma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as Christmas gifts for my staff. They look amazing! Highly recommend if you're looking for something small but thoughtful!
mouse pad
By Alexa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenvil, NE) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so thick and cute!! I wasn't expecting it to be this big and nice. Will definitely be getting another. This is the most adult thing I've ever bought lol
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 5, 2020
Gifting these for Christmas. With remote learning, the children can have their own personalized mouse pads!
Happy with my purchase.
Add a little sparkle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 23, 2020
As a breast cancer survivor, I look for bright pink objects to brighten my day.
This personalized mouse pad is bright, sparkly and large—just the thing to make a dreary work space more cheerful.
I rarely find anything with my name on it, so I always shop at Personalizationmall.com, and have never been disappointed ??
Personalized mouse pad
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected. Colors are very pretty.
Beautiful color
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered tis for my 7yo daughter for virtual learning. She absolutely loved it. She said it was soft and comfortable and I have to say the colors were spectacular.
Excellent for the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - July 7, 2020
Was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
great mouse pad
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, PA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ordering these mouse pads from your compamy
Love
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
It was a gift!!!
They loved it.
Mouse Pads for office
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is studying Japanese and his girlfriend is studying English at a language school. I got these to remind them how to spell their names!
Perfect Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 28, 2019
I purchased three of these mousepads for my new team at work and the gifts were a huge hit. They loved the personalized touch with their names and the colors were very pretty. Great quality, very reasonably priced, and quick turn around time with my order. Thank you!
Perfect Gift For Co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 27, 2019
These mousepads were my third purchase from Personalization Mall and I couldn’t be happier. I was trying to come up with a nice holiday gift idea for my new team at work and came across this desk accessory. The price was reasonable, turnaround time was quick just one week prior to Christmas, and the personalized names were perfect. My coworkers loved them. I highly recommend the company, this product, and the personalized pillows which were also a big hit as Christmas presents. Thank you!
Cute Mouse Pad!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 8, 2019
Cute Mouse Pad!!!
Nice Office Flare!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 2, 2019
I purchased this for myself, I did expect the gold to more vivid. Knowing that now, I would have ordered charcoal instead of real. Overall, I would recommend.. the quality seems great and I do love it!
Great Mouse Pad!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg , FL) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mouse pad for my autistic daughter for Valentine’s Day for her computer she got for Christmas & she LOVES IT!!!
Perfect gift idea for anyone
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mousepads are awesome. The personalization of this product makes it specail for that certain person. There are many different colors to choose from and it is easy to get the item personalized. I am very happy with my purchases.
Round mouse pad
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought to replace a really old pad. It's really cute but smaller than I expected, I should have looked at the dimensions in the description. I love the look of a little sparkle on my desk.
Very Pretty
By Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mousepads for Christmas for my co-workers! I am sure they will like them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice