Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Expressions Personalized Wobbler Fishing Lure customer reviews

Custom Fishing Lures - Add Any Text - 22716
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fishing lure
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, also bigger than expected.
Perfect
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.
Fishing lure
By Edna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and nicely done inscription
Clever and useful!
By Shopper (HALEDON, NJ) - March 20, 2021
This was better than expected. Good quality and just special for a young adult fisherman.
Perfect Gift for the man who has everything
By Shopper (Marshfield, VT) - February 4, 2021
I just received this in the mail and I am even more pleased then I thought I would be. I had it pictured as being smaller and was afraid the words might be too small for the Hubs to read. It is perfect. A little something special for Valentines Day for my fisherman who is so hard to buy for.
Just As Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE VINCENT, NY) - February 18, 2020
Very reasonably priced, looked just as I expected, and arrived within the week. Made the perfect gift.
Daughters Hooked on Daddy
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequot Lakes , MN) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only problem is no choice of font. The granddaughters will love to give this to their Daddy!
Lure
By Tuanya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Larger then I pictured.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice