Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Holiday Personalized Slate Sign customer reviews

Farmhouse Holiday Personalized Slate Plaque - 22720
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Slates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2023
I can’t tell you how impressed I am with these slates. I ended up ordering a dozen for 2023 gifts. The quality and workmanship is exceptional. PM got every single name correct. I did not order gift boxes but each slate was wrapped in bubble wrap and a solid white cardboard box and taped securely. I opened each box and there wasn’t a scratch or crack in any of them. They will make such lovely Christmas gifts next year. Def recommend PM-thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2023
I purchased this for a Christmas Gift and they loved it! They hung it on their front door in the middle of a balsam wreath - Looked great!
EXCELLENT CHOICE!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these for my adult children for part of their Christmas gift. They came packaged perfectly, and are awesome! I'm confident that all 3 of them will LOVE them as much as I do. The only trouble is, I didn't order one for myself!!! Thank you for another GREAT gift
Personalized Christmas
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the slate and can’t wait to see my friends face when they open it! It is very well done and very colorful!
Great gift
By Deborah A. (YORK, SC) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - January 13, 2022
Got this made for my parents and my grandparents, they loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 18, 2021
Absolutely adorable. The quality was outstanding.
Christmas plaque
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Heavier than expected
Farmhouse plague
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. The personalisation looks like it was meant to be there. Thank
Nice
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Farmhouse personalized slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Would purchase again
Red truck slate
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful! I love it! Exactly what i wanted and i get a lot of compliments on it!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - November 25, 2020
This is a beautiful plaque of high quality. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
Couldn't be better
By Marsha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and design of the Farmhouse Holiday Plaque was much better than I had thought it would be. I would definitely recommend this item.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - November 5, 2020
What you see is what you get. Great quality. My mom is going to love it.
So Cute!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give! I even ordered one for myself! Good quality and adorable
Love it
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty I ordered it for my family. We love it!!
Christmas slate
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these as gifts this year. Everyone loved them. The picture was clear, in retrospect I would have chosen a less complicated design, as it was kind of small but still nice.
Great - came broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - January 5, 2021
This was a pandemic gift to my brother- it arrived broken.
Fortunately, they requested a new one and did receive it before Christmas.
Better packing would alleviate this from happening. It is hanging on their mailbox.
Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 28, 2020
The product was perfect as described. I ordered for separate plaques for gifts for four separate families. I had four different shipping addresses. All four families received the wrong plaque in the right box. It obvious to me that no one compared the name on the shipping box to the name on the plaque. So now all for families are burdened with going to the post office and mailing the plaques to the proper family. The company has offered to pay for the shipping. However that doesn’t pay the effor
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice