Recipients

Shop By Recipients

1st Christmas Baby Footprint Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized First Christmas Baby Footprint Ornaments - 22740
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Dot T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both the blue and red ornaments, they were adorable! They made great little gift tags for a little one! I would order this item again!
Classy feet
By Marilyn J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bold printing on this pretty pink foot. The great grandchild is only 2 months old and out of town. This helps remind me of her.

Ornament
By Mychel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute
#1 for 1st Christmas
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on the Sunday evening my granddaughter was born. It arrived by Tuesday evening. This was remarkable because it was the week of Christmas! It looks great on my sons Christmas tree. Quality is very nice. This ornament will be a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
Baby foot ornament
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the perfect size.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE
By Charlene S. (Largo, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to match the "family" ornament as a gift to the new family, very nice and lightweight for the tree. Customer service is great. I had a problem with a previous product and they replaced it efficiently.
Cute First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 10, 2021
Came exactly as described. Looks great on the tree.
Beautiful
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This foot ornament is soo cute!! The craftsmanship is the best!! Thank you so much! The pouch is very nice too!
adorable
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color (blue stain). Love the size. Almost the size of a real baby's foot. I am certain my niece will love it.
Great indestructible ornament
By Lydia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEPHENS CITY, VA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in December 2020 so my 2yr and 9mo olds wouldn’t hurt them but have something to help put on the tree. They look nice and are lightweight.
Wonderful keepsake
By Bernadette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament met my expectations. Order early so it arrives before Christmas. They are a nice keepsake.
Perfect!!!
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, AL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as described. It came on time and was just what I wanted.
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - January 12, 2021
The ornament I ordered was good quality and was shipped quickly.
A gift
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it and it was perfect!!!
1st Christmas
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
This turned out great
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. We really liked this ornament.
Great Quality, Arrived on Time, Recipient Loved It
By Josie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament a few days after my grandson was born at the end of November hoping I could find something personalized, good quality and would be here before Christmas. Personalization Mall delivered on all 3! This little ornament is made of solid wood ~ it actually smells like wood! The color is a gorgeous red, not tacky at all. It arrived within days of my order and my son and his fiance love it. I liked it so much I ordered a second one for my tree!
Beautiful Ornament
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first Christmas. I wanted something different. It is so well made and the laser cutting is perfect. I love the color as well.
Great momento
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly what I expected. The parents were so pleased. I could see the child placing this on her own tree in another 20 years or so.
Babies 1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 31, 2019
I gave this sweet ornament a a Christmas gift to a co worker who just became a Grandmother. It is a lovely color, the lettering is perfect, it is a soft and understated piece that will go with any decor.
Love, Love, Love
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 23 ornaments in total. One for each family member with their birth year. They ALL came out great!
Personnel Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2019
I ordered 2 of these personalized ornaments. One for my Great-neice and one for my Great-nephew. The quality was 100%. I am VERY satisfied and I'm getting ready to order something else. I highly recommend this company
First Christmas ornament
By Gina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , PA) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is simple yet stunning. It is light but does not seem delicate. It will be treasured forever.
sweet
By Detta I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
So cute
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest ornaments I've seen.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - August 27, 2019
Well made and adorable. Ribbon is not attached. Not a big deal, but you have to tie your own bow. Love the blue wood.
Great First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 28, 2018
I purchased this as a 1st Christmas Ornament for my daughter and am thrilled with the color, quality and size of the product. I will be back to purchase a new ornament every year!
1st Christmas ornament
By Suzy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, KS) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality wooden ornament! and speedy delivery! never dissapointed with the service!
Awesome item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson , TX) - December 15, 2018
Love this item. It is so cute. Writing is very clear, it’s just perfect. Thanks so much.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 9, 2018
This was just perfect. Love the size, it’s nice and sturdy, and the printing is clear. Highly recommend this one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 6, 2018
The ornament is perfect. I love the quality and durability. I'll be ordering more of these wooden-style ornaments to add to our tree.
Love it
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm coast, FL) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing and even smells great from the wood being burned.
babys 1st
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute 1st Christmas ornament. Personalization turned out well.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - September 15, 2022
Happy to see the name was spelled correctly and looks like good quality wood
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmsford, NY) - December 7, 2021
The quality is as expected. I am not sure why it did not come with a string to hang the ornament. It is cute.
Cute
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute ornament, except for one thing. It had a very strong chemical smell to it. The other 2 ornaments I ordered didn't have that. So I don't know if it was the paint used or what? Hoping it wears off before next Christmas.
Beautiful
By Abigail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament but the engraving is not dark enough. It looks a bit faded and uneven already. Still very beautiful.
Great for first christmas for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 30, 2018
Something the baby will hopefully always have throughout the Christmas years.
Marks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - December 13, 2021
I love this ornament but there is brown marks on the back of it that makes it look dirty. I’m not sure if the wood was coming through or what but I’m disappointed.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 5, 2021
Because it is wooden, the pink is not as vibrant as I had hoped. Would have been much nicer as a ceramic ornament.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice