Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towels - Sparkling Name - 22793
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice and thick
By Priscilla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is high quality and worth what you pay. The personalization makes it extra special.
Beautiful and soft!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some towels look pretty from far off and then they are rough or really thin. These are soft, not super-thick but not wafer-thin. These are presents for friends but I have no doubt they will love it!
Do wish there were a few more color options. Overall very happy especially for the price.
Magical towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 10, 2022
I've now ordered 2 of these as gifts - the pink and the teal. They are adorable! The gold really makes them feel a little 'magical'.
Perfect beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - July 23, 2022
Very large, soft beach towel that covers entire chaise lounges. Liked so much by granddaughters that I purchased more for myself and two daughters.
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 15, 2022
Excellent
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - July 7, 2022
I just received this towel to give as a gift and it is perfect, the colors are so bright and pretty! The towel is a good size and the material feels nice! I would definitely order again if needed!
Summer vacation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 5, 2022
Ordered beach towels for my niece/nephews to enjoy on their family vacation this summer. I love these towels --- soft, colors did not run when I first washed them and durable.
Great gift!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnesota city , MN) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and my sister loves it. She says it's one of the best quality towels! And it has her name on it. Win/win!
Beach Fun Ready!
By leslie ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift for my daughter.. green is her favorite color and this beach towel was a perfect addition to go along with your beach bag offer..
The quality and the softness of this towel surpassed my expectations it is beautiful in color and design..
My daughter is going to just love this beach day combination!
Perfect!
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, GA) - April 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as I wanted!
Beautiful Towels
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, IN) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our daughter, daughter in law and my son's girlfriend for Christmas. They turned out soooo cute! The "Sparkles" are not glittery-they are woven into the fabric and the name is also woven into the fabric. The towel is thin but not cheap...great for transporting to pool or beach. Super happy with these towels!!
Cutest gift
By Kobra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves it ! Made them feel special with personalization. Very soft towel. Thanks !
I am a big fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - August 1, 2021
I love these beach towels. My granddaughter wanted it to be her blanket because its so soft and large. Washes very well. I have ordered 2 others from grandsons Am a total fan of these
Shopper
By Jason L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Fantastic product
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the larger towel for my nieces birthday! Once I received it was thoroughly impressed from other places I purchased! I bought one then for everyone attending! Nice quality and fast! Thicker than normal beach towels and the longer is nice as well.
Personalized Beach Towel
By Yvonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Beach Towel! Thick and thirsty. Good quality!
very soft
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
got as a birthday gift, perfect
Perfect!
By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quality!
Super Cute Towels
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are very soft and the personalization is very pretty. Highly recommend them!
Pretty towel
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter. It is very pretty. Large and comfy to wrap yourself up in. She loves it.
Great quality
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is really thick and soft. It washes well. The colors are beautiful and the personalization looks fantastic. It arrived very quickly, too!
Love!!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, AR) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter to put in her Easter basket!! I love it! It is so soft and adorable!! Can’t wait for her to see it!
Very satisfied
By JENNIFER N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in time and great product
SHOW STOPPERS
By MARTI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE BEAUTIFULLY MADE, GREAT QUALITY, AWESOME GIFTS OVER AND OVER
Perfect!
By NICOLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W BEND, WI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My god-daughter loved her beach towel! Huge, so soft and cute as can be. Great quality.
Perfect Gift
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my niece this towel last year and loved the style so just purchased another for my newest niece! They hold up well and they’re very soft.
Beautiful
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than I expected! I was worried about the quality of the towel but they are so soft and the print is beautiful. I know my niece's will enjoy them on our yearly beach trip to the OBX! Ordered 3 on Black Friday and they were shipped and delivered within a week!
Adorable
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The look is so cute. I love the large size as well. Perfect gift!!
Adorable Towel
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel looks just like the picture. It is soft & long and is the perfect summertime gift for my daughter’s friend!
beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - July 18, 2020
Love It!
LOVED IT
By Krisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANTON, TN) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY
Super soft and HUGE
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saffell, AR) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the kind of towel that last for years of water fun.
beautiful color
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved it esp the color and her name. Now she is ready for the pool. well hopefully this year!
Super cute towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 7, 2020
I bought 2 of these towels for my sons teachers and they turned out so nice! The material is nice, slightly thin & the color is really pretty. Cute for a pool towel!
Perfect
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabbaseka , AR) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels come fast. Come out beautiful, super soft, good quality. And everyone loves getting them for gifts. Will be ordering more
Fun Addition
By Deena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 7 of these for my daughter's luau sleep over. What a great addition to her party. Not only was it fun to sip virgin pina coladas out of coconuts was sitting on their own towel, we also played musical towels as a party game! Each girl got a personalized towel in a beach bag, a grass skirt, lei, and a real hollowed coconut shell to drink out of. They got their party favors when they arrived as opposed to when they left.
Great gift for the whole family
By Tamera D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture. Purchased for my daughter for Christmas after Pinterest suggested this as a gift. She was so happy with it and it’s very thick. The material isn’t cheap and it was a great price
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 29, 2019
This was a gift I sent to my friends baby girl! It was A HIT! The material is thick and soft... color is vibrant.
Beautiful and thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOONSBORO, MD) - July 30, 2019
I love the size, thickness and look of the towel. My niece loves seeing her name on her towel.
Bee-utiful
By Tassley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring branch, TX) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these towels for my nieces and cannot wait to give them! They are beautiful and the texture is so soft they could actually be used as a blanket.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice