Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mandala Personalized Yoga Mat customer reviews

Mandala Personalized Yoga Mats - 22867
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalville, UT) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yoga mat came quickly. The color is vibrant and quality is good. This is for a Christmas gift so it has not been tried out yet. We are happy with it up to this point.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 10, 2021
This item was a terrific thank you gift for an instructor or any person who loves yoga.
Perfect gift
By Stan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it. Last minute Xmas present and she just thinks it is awesome.
LOVE
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale , IL) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mat and want more! :)
Beautiful mat
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the matching mats for my daughter and granddaughter for their birthdays. They were so happy.
Granddaughters Loved!
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 2 mats directly shipped to my granddaughters. I haven't seen yet but my girls are thrilled and really love. My daughter in law said how nice they are. Names spelled correctly! No disappointment here. Happy with purchase!
Adorable + A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 31, 2019
I got a yoga mat customized for my mom and her reaction was incredible. While the mat is comfy and easy to use, it will never get lost or confused for anyone else’s mat which will be great when she goes to yoga. Overall, I highly recommend this yoga mat for gifts or even for yourself. Shipping is pretty fast and it looks even better in real life than it did online. Great product
Absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - November 21, 2019
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I just got it yesterday and I can’t wait for her to see it! It looks exactly like it was depicted when I ordered it. Beautiful colors, and it’s nice and thick, very well made. I would definitely recommend this yoga mat.
Personalized Mandela mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - February 11, 2021
The product that came was high quality and I loved giving it to some of my best clients ????
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice