Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Personalized 18" Mini Baseball Bat customer reviews

My First Personalized Mini Baseball Bat - 22880
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My First Baseball Bat
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first great grandson. His dad has played baseball all his life and now coaches a high school team. This will be a treasured item.
Best 1st bat
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love this and parents will cherish for a long time period.
Collin’s first bat
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a 1 year old . Nice job on the personalization & I received it even earlier then I thought I would . Love this & can’t wait for another baby boy to be born so I can buy another one .
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keokuk, IA) - January 12, 2022
Gave this as a gift to my co-worker for his newborn son and couldn't be happier with how it turned out! Parents absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!!!
Personalized Baseball Bats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell , NJ) - July 30, 2021
The triplets loved their bats. Do you sell mounting brackets for the bats for the boys bedroom wall?
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 6, 2021
Got an engraved bat for my newborn grandson! It got here quickly (which several other orders from other companies still haven’t arrived). It was the highlight of our Christmas! Thanks so much for your commitment to customer service!
Nice bat
By Khadedra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale , IL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this was a mini bat but the bat was smaller than I thought. Overall it’s still a great gift!
Amazing
By Mai-Linh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal river, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it to be a little bigger, but the size was perfect! Love this product very much.
Perfectly flawless
By T.J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, MO) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome lil bat for my awesome lil dude. He absolutely loves it.. will probably buy another one in the near future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice