Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Evergreen Baby's First Christmas Deluxe Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Winter Evergreen Baby's First Christmas Personalized Ornament - 22888
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfection!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow , MA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandchild’s first Christmas,wanted a higher end looking ornament she will have forever and this fit the bill perfectly. Like that from one side it looks like a regular ornament and only when it turns can you see it’s personalized. I chose the all cap font and my daughter just loved it! I’ve been very happy with all my purchases and will keep coming back!
Perfect
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, hard to find style, personalized ornament.
Beautiful personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Falls, NY) - September 26, 2022
I had previously purchased 2 of these for my grandsons. When we welcomed another grandson this summer, I was delighted that the same ornament was still available for the new baby. I just love hanging these on my tree each year.
Christmas ornament
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Coleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! It is going to look so beautiful on my tree!! I bought this one and the one with the roses to start an ornament collection for my two young children. This one reminded me of a beautiful white Christmas!
Classy ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - January 1, 2020
Gave this as a gift for a December baby. It's not tacky or cutesy like so many "First Christmas" ornaments. I was pleased when I saw it and the parents love it.
Winter Evergreen Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - January 8, 2019
This is a beautiful ornament. I had it personalized with the Script font and it's just lovely.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2018
These ornaments are beautiful and wonderfully made! I bought 3 with my grandbabies names and birthdates and they look gorgeous hanging on my tree. Thank you for your quality work.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice