Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Personalized Wobbler Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lures - Romantic Gifts - 22946
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - February 23, 2021
It was gift and he really liked it.
Hooked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 4, 2021
This turned out great and was a very quick turn around! Hoping my fisherman will adore this cute Valentine's gift!
Very satisfied
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowland, NC) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with what I ordered. I can hardly wait to give it to my girlfriend for her birthday. Also, it was produced and shipped and delivered to me ahead of schedule. Thanks so much.
Personalized Wobbler Fishing Lure
By Candace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lure. Great design and will be a great keep sake.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 28, 2020
I got this item for my boyfriend’s 49th birthday! He was so surprised and just wanted to know where do you get all these nice gifts from..
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - February 15, 2020
This personalized wobbler fishing lure it's awesome. Has well made details, perfect size, everything. It was simply, the perfect gift.
So meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KS) - December 10, 2021
This is my second time purchasing one of these. They are the perfect small gift to say an extra ""I love you". My s/o says this is his favorite gift I've ever given him and I've given him so expensive gifts! Only a 4 star because this time the paint chipped while trying to put the metal eyelets on, the last one didn't :(.
Nice item
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item however when I was putting the rings on the lure to attach the hook I Scratched the lure because the rings were hard to get on. Otherwise great item.
Blue personalized lure.
By Lani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal message was great...however, when you try to put the hardware on it the blue background paint easily scraped off. Doesn't look good after that. I would not recommend the painted one's.
Cute concept questionable quality
By catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea but jump ring scratches the paint when you try to put them on the lure making it appear to be poor quality. Jump ring is difficult to attach. Was very noticeable and was not happy about giving this gift damaged.
Paint scratches off
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t want to believe that an item would keep being sold if when you attach the hardware the paint scratches off. I did receive the lure and it looked great but the red coloring chipped and scraped off when the loops and hook were put on. There’s no real way to void this as far as I can tell. A bit disappointed and not enough time to wait for a new one. Would not recommend. The plain silver lure with etched in red letters is much better than this one.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice