Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Water Resistant Embroidered Travel Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Water Resistant Travel Toiletry Bag - 22981
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Toiletry Bag gift
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the waterproof toiletry bag for my husband for Valentine's Day. The embroidery looks great, and the bag is large enough to fit bodywash, shampoo, etc. The waterproof bag is like a raincoat material which makes sense. Would recommend.
GUY GIFTS
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPLARVILLE, MS) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE SIZE, GOOD QUALITY, ATTRACTIVE APPEARANCE.
Super helpful customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - December 25, 2022
Ordered a toiletries bag, 1st one lost and thank goodness I spoke to the best customer service man and he made sure I received another one before Christmas. I love the bag, great quality. And my son in law just loved it!
Toiletry tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 17, 2022
My husband is a big rig driver and this is perfect for him,
Great travel gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 6, 2022
The toiletry bag is very nice and roomy inside. Can fit all your toiletries for travel. Nice material and it is soft. The initial came out very nice.
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton , RI) - June 30, 2022
Bought for my dad and he loved it! He never had his own personalized toiletry bag and he loved the size and that it's waterproof. Really great gift!
Loved it!
By Daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can print out someone’s name on their personal bag. It looks good too.
Loved it!
By Daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can print out someone’s name on their personal bag. It looks good too.
Great Bag
By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA, LA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bag for my son. Very roomy, sturdy & well made. Would recommend & would purchase again.
Great toiletries bag!
By Betsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great affordable bag. High quality at a reasonable price!!!! You wont be disappointed.
Great Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - June 2, 2022
This is a nice size bag. The embroidery looks great! Definitely would buy again.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - May 26, 2022
Husband loved it. Arrived in a timely manner.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - March 9, 2022
This was a gift for my son and he loved it.
Perfectly designed
By Jenniffer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills , CA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as is on picture online. Super cute!!
Best travel bag ever!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! Very roomy inside, nice waterproof fabric, and the monogram initials came out amazing! Highly recommend this one!
Awesome travel bag!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! Very roomy inside, waterproof fabric is great, and the embroidered initials look like high quality! Definitely worth the price & would buy again!
We’ll made!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag looks very nice! Embroidery is perfect! Very roomy & deep without being too big! This is a gift, so I think he’ll like it!
Amazing Quality, Beautifully Embroidered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - January 13, 2022
I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this item. It was purchased as a gift and it did not disappoint! I will definitely be purchasing from Personalization Mall again in the future.

I would also like to say the customer service and prompt delivery was phenomenal as well.
Great product
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great upgrade with the waterproofing
Personalized bag
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEPHZIBAH, GA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality so far
Travel Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - October 20, 2021
As always, the product was exactly how described and arrived promptly.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - June 27, 2021
Very stylish!
Love this!
By Debora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my grandson who just turned 15 and filled it with his favorite toiletries for his church trip. I loved the quality of the bag and the embroidered name was very classy!
Perfect Size
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect size, quality is nice. Bought it for my son and he really likes it.
Gift
By mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this toiletry bag, great gifts.
Men's toiletry bag
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury Park , NJ) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bag. Great embroidery and speed of service was excellent!
Toiletry bag review
By Almida Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for HS graduation. I monogrammed with dominant color of the college they’ll be attending in the fall. I love the grey as the new black, it has an updated look. I filled with essentials they’ll need in college. Toothpaste, Tylenol, etc......Will purchase again!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 7, 2019
This item was easy to order and was delivered on time. It will be a perfect gift for our graduate. Thank you!
Not what I expected
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read the description carefully as I only expected the water resistant material to be inside the bag. I was pretty surprised when the recipient opened it. He seemed to like it so I guess that's what counts. I definitely didn't think it was worth the cost.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 7, 2019
I was very disappointed in this. Looks very cheap. If I hadn't monogrammed it I would have sent it back.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice