Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Vegan Leather Cosmetic Travel Case customer reviews

Personalized Leather Cosmetic Bags - Monogram, Name, Initial - 22982
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Quality.
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for myself and as a gift. It is beautifully made
GIFTS FOR TEEN AND ADULT
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POPLARVILLE, MS) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE BAG, LARGE SIZE, GOOD QUALITY, EVERYONE EXCITED TO RECEIVE.
Make Up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - December 11, 2022
Great quality, perfect size as it holds lots. Well-made and the personalization was a hit!
This is second time I am ordering this item for all my nieces.
Very Nice!
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great and it's actually larger than I thought. I think my daughter will love it.....Printing looks nice.....
Very nice makeup bag
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super roomy for lots of makeup, brush, comb, or whatever. My stepmom travels a lot with my dad and I thought for Christmas this would be a nice gift for her. Worth getting for your girlfriend or mom.
Perfect
By Nita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cosmetic bags are amazing. I'm sure my granddaughters are going to love them. ??
It's HUGE!
By CHERYL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - July 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen a Cosmetic Travel Case this big before. It's wonderful. It's actually quite gorgeous. It is beautifully lined with fabric and features an interior pocket perfect for smaller items or a little bit of jewelry. The personalized monogram is superb. I can't wait to use it on my honeymoon. It's super classy. It matches the Tan Travel Bag for men perfectly and made a great Bride & Groom gift.
Great Bag
By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA, LA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is really nice, very roomy (bigger than I expected) & looks very well made. May buy more as gifts I liked it so much.
Pleasantly shocked!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself it super cute, well-made and durable. I will bookmark this for sure for future gifting! On top of that, shipping was SO fast - even with monogramming I received my order of 9 bags in just a week!
gift
By mary ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fleming island, FL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
really nice grat for your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 18, 2022
awesome
Great Product
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for college bound kids. Really nice vegan leather and great sale price. Monogram added a touch of class and personalization. Would absolutely purchase again.
Cosmetic Bag
By Anne Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Lucie West, FL) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and a great size. Very happy with it
Beautiful Case!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this cosmetic case with her name on it so much that I ordered another one for my sister and she loved it too! The leather is so soft! I am so impressed with how fast Personalization Mall shipped this case so it would arrive in time for her birthday. And now I am going to order another one for my other daughter!
Amazing Tolietry bags
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just arrived and I love the bags. My sisters are going to love their gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 20, 2021
I ordered this as a "purse" for my 94 yo MIL who is confined to a wheelchair in a nursing home. After 80 or so years of carrying a purse, she missed having a "purse" to carry her personal items in. While she doesn't really NEED to carry a purse, she WANTS to have a purse to keep some tissue, hairbrush, lipstick, etc. as she is rolling around the facility socializing all day. I've bought her other cloth cosmetic bags in the past for this purpose and this size bag fits nicely in her wheelchair seat next to her. These bags have worked well for this purpose but the cloth quickly gets dirty and looks bad. She also has some dementia so I think this bag will be PERFECT for her as it is made from vegan leather and has her name (beautifully) embroidered on it, just in case she drops it or leaves it somewhere in the facility. The quality is EXCELLENT and exactly as I hoped it would be. I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas. She is going to absolutely LOVE it! It can be difficult to find things for gifts for our beloved seniors who are living in nursing facilities. This is something that is beautiful, PERSONALIZED, useful, and will be cherished by her.
Amazing quality
By sonya Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this bag was bigger and better than I thought it would be. Fits my travel size blow dryer and then some. I highly recommend it!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 13, 2021
I ordered the Cosmetic Travel Case for our daughter for Christmas and it turned out beautifully! She loves anything monogrammed and I think this will make a hit when she opens it on Christmas day! It arrived very quickly after I ordered it and I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.
Perfect gift for friends and coworkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 7, 2021
The bag is a perfect size. The monogramming came out great. It is a perfect Christmas present for friends and coworkers
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 2, 2021
Love these. They are good quality and a nice size to fit many items. I have
ordered several of them as gifts. Everyone loved them.
Excellent quality
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, NJ) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. I’m
Buying many more. Excellent quality. Zipper opens smoothly. Leather feels soft and luxurious. I love the striped pattern inside.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - November 17, 2021
This is such a pretty bag and the material is really nice. I love the choice of fonts for the personalization.
I'm sure the recipient will love it!
Great size and color!
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Bigger than expected and quality embroidery!
Leather Cosmo Bag
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these! They look amazing and they are the perfect gift.
NICE TRAVEL BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - August 28, 2021
Came out exactly as I ordered it. Very well made. Will make a great gift for anyone.
AMAZING COSMETICS BAG
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the fourth one I have ordered for myself and friends. Very roomy. I like the interior pocket for eye shadows, eye pencils, mascara, etc., then the largest part for foundation and lipsticks, etc. This bag is very white and that's what they advertise, but one of the pictures for some reason I thought was more of a beigey color which is what I wanted. But overall, that's ok. I will just have to be careful handling it to keep it clean. The other 3 makeup bags I purchased were the Rose Gold color with Bronze thread and they were AMAZING! The interior is striped and I love it. This is a great gift for someone. You won't be disappointed and the priceline is great!
Love this makeup bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - August 13, 2021
Spacious, not stiff, color and quality are great!
Great job. Everything is on point and on time
By myrta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Full Satisfaction
Good price
Like the material
As Expected
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material and stitching were very good quality. I would order again.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 11, 2021
Loved this item. Ordered several of them for friends and relatives. Excellent quality and size.
Good Quality
By Shopper (Somerset, NJ) - April 22, 2021
All my purchases from Personalization Mall have been good
quality and the printing is always correct.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - April 19, 2021
Very elegant cosmetic bag. Bought as a gift and I know they will love it, since it is neutral and will go with any travel bag.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 15, 2021
I was so pleased. This is such a nice bag. Lined, beautiful stitching for my daughters name. So happy and it arrived quickly. Highly recommend this!
It made a nice gift.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Makeup bag!
By Lucretia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice and beautiful Rose gold color!!
Not just Travel
By Sindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and she was thrilled. She told me as a teacher that this would be very useful. It's perfect for her small instrument items. She plays clarinet and has lots of small items such as mouthpieces, reeds and small tools. She loved it! The personalize travel case is identifiable and she loved the color. Thank you
Cosmetic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 11, 2021
Very well made! My daughter loved it! Great size for traveling.
Perfect make up bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - January 11, 2021
Love this cosmetic bag! Perfect size to fit cosmetics and essentials - I ordered the silver with dark grey monogram as shown in the example for my daughter to use at college. Nice wide zipper allows easy access to contents, fully lined interior. Turnaround time and shipping was surprisingly fast! Would definitely order again! Highly recommend!
A Quality Product!
By PETER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, IN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cosmetic "clutch" that I ordered for my wife was very well-constructed and amazingly produced and delivered before Christmas! I am so grateful for the care and efficiency that Personalization Mall was able to provide; thank you. I highly recommend this company and its products!
Quality and details were great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 8, 2021
This was a gift for my director. She loved the make up bag.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice