Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paws On My Heart Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Paws On My Heart Personalized Dog Treat Jar - 23069
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute neighbor gift.
By NIKKI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and delivery are always excellent. This is a great holiday gift to give to dog owners.
Paws on my heart personalized treat jar
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Exactly what I wanted! Thank you for such speedy service too!
PAWS ON MY HEART
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONXVILLE, NY) - December 27, 2021
Great medium size jar for dog treats..treats visible through clear glass embellished with colorful paw prints and personalized! Gave them as Christmas gifts… everyone loved! Thank you.
treat jar for personalized
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and well-made.
Super Cute Treat Holder
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this jar as a gift when we adopted our pup. We love it so much we returned the favor and got one for friends of ours before they brought their new pup home! The design is super cute and we love how it can be personalized with color options! It holds a 19oz bag of puppy treats and stays sealed. It makes a great gift (for yourself or others!)!
Cute Jar
By PAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our newest Rescue. Nice color combinations. It looks exactly like the photo.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 8, 2021
I was very happy with this! Looks great and colors, along with font is crisp and bright -just like the online preview.
Loved the dog treat jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 5, 2021
I bought two of these personalized dog treat jars as gifts. Turned out great and both recipients were thrilled.
Adorable@
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort, PA) - December 17, 2020
Got this for my daughter for Christmas as she just got a puppy. It is absolutely adorable and can't wait to see her reaction when she opens it!
Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Judy C. (Hickory, NC) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is a "Dog" treat jar, I ordered one for my daughter's cat "Bruce". She won't allow me to order him anymore toys, so I ordered this and am going to fill it with cat treats for Bruce for Christmas. Just like everything else I have ordered this year, I was so pleased with everything about the jar. The quality, the color, and the personalization. This is great gift for all pet lovers.
Grand Dogs Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 22, 2020
This is adorable! I am 100% satisfied with this great jar and am eager to fill it up with doggy treats.
Christmas Shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda , NY) - October 24, 2020
I’m using this as a candy jar instead of treat jar. I love this jar! I call this jar Paw prints on my heart!
Looks real nice in daughters kitchen
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH MIAMI, FL) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loves it. Very pretty
Very Cute Treat Jar
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this treat jar before and was so pleased with it that I ordered a second for another dog. It is not large but the perfect size for small treats. It is also understated in design and very pretty.
Not what I expected
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute treat jar but the opening is small to get a hand in to get a treat out, I need to pour the treat out. It’s a fairly thin glass so I’m not going to push my luck and my husband definitely can’t put his hand in.
I choose the pastel colors because I have a female dog but the colors are very light and so they don’t show up well on a clear jar, it’s hard to see unless you’re up close to it.
Wasn't thrilled
By maggie mae Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAMONG, NJ) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a wedding gift to place monetary gift in to because bride has a cat. The lid did not fit tight and glass is very thin. I am afraid it will break easily.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice