Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Aunt Ever Personalized Colored Star Award customer reviews

Best Aunt Ever Personalized Star Award Gift - 23170
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Lakisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKHAVEN, PA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger but nevertheless I love it it's super cute
Buy one!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson , TX) - December 8, 2021
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas!, he’s 15!, he’s going to love it!
Great Quality
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have honestly purchased this product several times for different occasions. I absolutely love it. It's the perfect gift that makes a statement. Great Quality and Price. You won't be disappointed.
Mother's Day gift for aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2021
I purchased this Mother's Day gift for my aunt. She absolutely loves it. Best idea ever, and priced just right.
Love it!!!
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy and pleased with my purchase! Love it!
Thank you so much for the Great Service and such a great experience ordering with you. Thank you

Lisa Mattei
Best Aunt Ever star
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! My Aunt is going to love it!!
Best Aunt Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - May 21, 2019
I purchased this for my auntie for Mother's Day and she was very very pleased and excited to recieve this gift and yes I have ordered several (6) items like this and every single person was EXTREMLY happy and I will be purchasing more in the near future.
It's cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 13, 2022
I thought it would be bigger
Size
By Keariel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - June 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger than this like a trophy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice