50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Favorite Memories Personalized Photo Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - Family Memories - 23177
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Phil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - December 1, 2022
Pictures on Pillow were so much better than I expected. Clear and colorful.
Pillow
By Perlatoni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a gift for my daughter and I know she'll love it
Pillow
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was perfect in everyway! It was loved by my son and daughter in law! Thank you!
Highly satisfied
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traphill, NC) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the passing of our dog, this pillow has helped our son with his grief. He sleeps with it every night. He still misses her but can hug & look at her whenever he wants. We all absolutely love this pillow. Thank you so much.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 26, 2021
I purchased this for a friend and she loved it. The image was very clear and the message was done just as I requested.
throw pillows
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, VT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
pillows are fantastic. couldn't ask for better quality.
throw pillows
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, VT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
pillows are fantastic. couldn't ask for better quality.
A LOVED gift
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister in law, when she met my granddaughter for the first time, she said "Ohhhh I just want a pillow with her face on it", I knew I could make that happen. I added the other 2 grands as well!! #bonus She cried when she received it. Thank you Personalization Mall for having such unique gifts at a GREAT price!!
Beautiful
By Liudmila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift
Perfect
By Tiara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a close friend whose brother recently passed away. When he received the pillow cover he broke out in tears, so I know this pillow will be special to him as it has pictures of him and his brother he can glance at any time. The quality was excellent, pictures were very clear. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall since 2016 and they have yet to disappoint. This is your one stop shop for personalized items.
Favorite Memories Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 23, 2021
These pillows are beautiful! I ordered them for all my nieces and great nieces and nephews after their grandmother/great grandmother passed away and everyone loved them. They are the perfect gift for them to remember my Mom. Thank you!
Love it!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter to give her aunt for her birthday. My granddaughter designed it. My granddaughter was excited about it and my daughter loved it.
Memorial Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - March 4, 2021
My Mom recently passed away and I ordered these pillows for all her granddaughters and great grandchildren to remember her. They’re beautiful.
Quality item
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos turned out to be very nicely done (clearly visible).
Adorable and quick
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter with images of a recently deceased pet. She loves it. It arrived faster than expected and exactly as described.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice