Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Reflections Engraved Compact Mirror customer reviews

Engraved Compact Mirror - Floral Reflections - 23199
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty compact
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked that you could have it engraved with your own personal inscription. My neice loved it!!!
Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana , TX) - January 28, 2022
Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sisters ...love them! Excellent gift!
Very nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 1, 2021
The quality feels and looks great , other than there not being other color options or style of lettering I did like it very much it was a Bday gift for my sis.
Beautiful!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and engraving are beautiful and the prompt service was very much appreciated!!
Cute
By M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduate loved it. It turned out really cute.
Everyone love this.
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to several people. They loved it. It was personal and useful for all females. Easy to carry in purse and use all the time. Not too personal. Men ask women for mirrors all the time. Everyone loves it.
Christmas gift and Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 29, 2019
It's hard to find meaningful/thoughtful gifts for friends and family that are affordable. Always well received!
Compact mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - May 18, 2019
I am very pleased with the Mirror and the engraving. It's perfect for a gift, for someone who travels a lot. Every time she uses it, she will be reminded of how much she is loved.

It's small enough to fit in a purse, precious to keep always close by.
Thank you
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERSEY, PA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made my daughters first dress fitting so special. We had so much fun on this day and these personalized items made her gift boxes so special. I have been getting Christmas Ornaments from you for years & an occasional wedding gift or whatever. It is & will be nice to include you in this chapter of our life as well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice