Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Fleece Blankets - 23202
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
No piles
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, IN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have three, No piles or puckering. My little man loves the softness.
Beautiful stitching
By Nadine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown , NJ) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching on the blanket did not disappoint. Very soft. Quick delivery
Blanket
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Graduate loved it! It's a wonderful gift!
Awesome gift!!
By KATHRYN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was given this blanket as a graduation gift years ago and love it so much, I’ve given it to every graduate since! I love that you can personalize colors to match the school, the softness is amazing!!
Graduation blanket
By Gwen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked great for a last minute Graduation gift. I received my order within 2 days. The quality is very good and she love it was personalized.
Grad gift
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectation. Good quality plush blanket. Grandson was thrilled.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soda Springs, ID) - June 6, 2022
Everyone loves these. I have been sending them out as graduation gifts for years. This is the first year I got one for my own daughter. She loved it. Her friends also loved the ones they got. They are very easy to personalize. Great gift idea.
Grad Fleece Blanket
By GE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKO, NV) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these over the years for my daughter's friends that have graduated, and the receiver and I have never been disappointed.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 2, 2022
Purchased for graduation present. Great quality, momogram was excellent
graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - May 29, 2022
Ordered one of these last year for my nephew. He loves it. Now I ordered on for my niece hope she will like it. It does look nice and soft.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA, FL) - May 29, 2022
I order a soft blanket for all occasions. And when you can have it embroidered with a name, initials or message, it’s a keepsake. Everyone from 95 to 5 loves my gifts.
Superb!
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TN) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, light to mid-weight blanket. The personilization is superb!
Class Graduation Gifts
By Rosa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 33 of these blankets and they are all so beautiful. They are very soft and love the color. Gray for boys and cream for girls. Sales team was VERY helpful with making this order happen for me. Also shipping was SUPER FAST I received them all within a week of ordering them.
gread grad present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 25, 2022
I really received my item quickly, very nice, soft and I thought it was perfect
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - May 21, 2022
I was very pleased to receive a gorgeous, personalized gift that I will be proud to give. The color is vibrant, the quality of the blanket is very good and the stitching is spot on! I am very pleased with my purchase and look forward to using them again for a beautiful, personal gift.
My special graduate
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my very special niece for her graduation and it is so pretty. It is made so nice I know she will love it. I am very pleased with it!
Very nice
By Randy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Personalized 50x60 Black Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - April 28, 2022
I purchased this blanket two years ago for my granddaughter as a high school graduation gift. She loved it. It is so soft and she said it keeps her nice and warm. She also liked that it was personalized with Class of 2020, her name and Follow Your Dreams.
This year I have another granddaughter and a grandson graduating high school, so I purchased one for each of them with the personalization Class of 2022, their name and Follow Your Dreams. I'm sure they will be very pleased with it.
I have purchased other items in the past and I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and the quality of their products and their qucik turn around time.




Team gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - April 23, 2022
We have been ordering these fleece throw blankets for the graduating team members of the robotics team and the students seem to enjoy them, especially taking them to their dorm room in college.
Excellent customer service and product!!
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket did take long to arrive. The ordering process was great. You instantly saw an image how it would look. Customer service was excellent.
graduation blanket
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Beautiful graduation gift....
Great quality and a gift that will last for many years.... priceless memories!
Beautiful engraving
By Mita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 10th purchase from this site, have been satisfied every single time.
Will be buying more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - July 1, 2021
I purchased three of these blankets as gifts for graduates blindly. They were black blankets with red lettering, which I had hoped would show through well. The stitching was clean and clear, and that color really popped. I was worried about it because the blankets were supposed to be very plush but the embroidery really looks nice and does not matte down the entire area where it is. Only where the actual threads are, so no harsh or prickly spots. It looked exactly like the preview picture they showed when I placed the order. I had a hard time giving them up because they are so INCREDIBLY soft! I did not anticipate how nice of quality they would be and they were everything I could have hoped for!
Love this blanket
By Stephany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft. The stitching is beautifully done. We are very happy with this purchase! Also, I was able to change the yr for my son that graduated last year.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - June 13, 2021
This blanket is so soft and was a cherished gift for the recipient, they loved it!
The graduate was pleased which pleased me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 12, 2021
Black blanket with orange thread to represent the recipient’s school colors! She loved the gift.
Excellent
By Gaye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Soft, perfect size & Printing professional. VERY HAPPY
Excellent Craftmanship
By Daneen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful. The stitching is well done. It's not too bulky. I bought for my cousin and she was happy with the personalization of it.
Blanket personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 27, 2021
Beautiful blanket!!
Highly recommend!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really soft blanket/throw. I ordered 2 for twins and they came sper fast and the personalized stitching was nice.
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this company.
Ordering is easy and the website shows you exactly how your blanket will look personalized. No doubts about the final product. Can’t wait to give it to our graduating granddsughter.
Grad Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 26, 2021
Beautiful and professional stitching. The blanket is so soft and plush very pleased how it came out Gold stitching on creme blanket looks wonderful.
Loved them
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, soft blanket. The engraving looked very nice. We ordered these for our graduates at our church.
Graduated
By pearline A. (Tappahannock, VA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
(River Javon Green )
(Essex High school) Graduate
June 5th 2021
Shipped Lightning-fast!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my second blanket early Sunday morning. I could not believe when it showed up at my door Tuesday afternoon! It is just as beautiful and high-quality as the first one I ordered. I love it, and I'm sure my grandson will love it, too!
Awesome blanket
By Jatin and Ila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized item
Excellent Quality!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, IN) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was much better than expected. It is very soft and thick, and the stitching is beautiful. My grandson loved it! I am back to purchase one for another grandson graduating this year. I have 8 grandkids, and am planning to purchase one for each of them upon graduation.
Soft Memories
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receivers of this gift (2 high school grads) inform me that they love this soft, cuddly, colorful personalized gift. They plan to use in their college dorm room.
Cozy blanket
By Jhastiamay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very relaxing and soft. It is big enough. I purchased it as a graduation gift, and my husband loves it!
Amazing blankets!
By Petra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets are beautiful! just as we expected. Thank you! You guys did a great job.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice