Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation State Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Pillows - Graduation State - 23205
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great graduation gift
By LUANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALIFORNIA, MD) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two of these pillows for high school and college graduations. They are a great memoir!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2021
Granddaughter Loved the personal pillow
Would buy again
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, MD) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow arrived quickly and was printed exactly as proof. The pillow stuffing arrives shrink wrapped and needs to be inserted into a fold flap at the back. The stuffing expanded immediately upon opening. Good quality product. Looking forward to gifting this product.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 15, 2021
Nice little pillow to decorate a student’s bedroom.
Perfect gift
By Maxine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caneyville, KY) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift, fast delivery time ,great job
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - June 29, 2020
The graduate that I bought this for was very pleased with the detail and appearance of the pillow.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe , TX) - June 18, 2020
My son absolutely loves this pillow. All your products are amazing
Beautiful pillow
By Addis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like shown on the website. Very happy how it came out.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - March 21, 2020
Ordered pillow for 55th class reunion and the committee members love it. We quality is superb and we'll be ordering more items soon!
Beautiful!
By m S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came out just perfect! I ordered the 18 inch and it is really big. The colors are crisp and bright. The lettering is good quality. This is truly a great present!
Very nice pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - August 21, 2019
A very nice, soft, quality pillow. Love it!
Great choice!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is a graduation gift for my granddaughter. I received it very quickly after ordering. The colors are bright and clear. It’s beautiful in her school colors of green and gold. It will be a keepsake of her activities in high school!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice