Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Graduation Photo Keepsake Memory Box customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Memory Keepsake Box - 23213
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Christina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son and it came out amazing. Each time I use this company I love the finished product!
Always Impressed
By Tangier W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM never fails me. This is an awesome keepsake box for graduates and I purchased three of them. Each graduate will be so happy as these boxes will allow them to keep their memorabilia in one place. This was a great idea and as usual, PM has amazed me once again.
Memento Box
By June Willoughby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online does this product no justice. It’s absolutely stunning once you receive the box!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - May 4, 2022
The printing was beautiful and the shipment came quickly.
Summer Vacation Memories Keepsake
By Shopper (Greensboro, NC) - August 30, 2021
Wow! Personalized Home Decor hit a home run in helping to design a perfect keepsake box. We have been looking around for days to look for a box large enough to store memories of the family vacation to Saint Martin. The choices out there pretty much all offered ugly black and dark amber wood boxes that were too tiny to hold anything...but then we found this site. The image we used has that nice faded edge like a dream or memory with perfect hue and text to hint what treasure might lay inside. Box is sturdy and big enough to actually hold your treasures without being too large and bulky. The white color option was great. Price was good. Highly recommend. Have fun playing around creating your own treasure box.
Very pleased
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sturdy box photo came out perfect and the size fits great for storing graduation memories
Perfect personalized keepsake box
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and personalize.
Came quickly took approx 10 days.
Pretty large to hold all your cherished memories.
Lightweight cardboard
By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box arrived with one corner badly split and another bashed in. Very disappointed with quality of materials. The picture was great. Need to improve the quality of the box.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice