Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Parents Personalized Wedding Double Photo Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames For Parents - 23220
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Frame for Parents
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My graddaughters 2020 wedding was pushed to 2021 but some things fell through the cracks. With
only 10 days ahead of the wedding ahe realized they needed a gift for their wonderful supportive parents. I accidentally came across this frame online. We had not expected the swiftness of this order but it was received within a week. It's beautifully personalized and packaged perfectly. They can hardly wait to.gift them to their parents.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints - I purchased as a Christmas gift - beautiful sentiments and suitable for other memories than weddings. Arrived just in time for Christmas - I am considering a second one for myself - to display my brother and I with our parents - absolutely Love.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 22, 2020
I am very happy with my purchase. I had it personalized and that was done beautifully.
Great gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for our parents as a wedding gift. Great quality & very classy!
Picture Frames
By Corrida D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and packaging was awesome as well.
Beautiful Peice!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter , NH) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two for my parents and in laws and it came out so beautiful! Unfortunately our wedding was pushed back again but I can't wait to give them to them! Also they arrived super quick for being personalized. They were shipped within a few days! Highly recommend!
Very good
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gift to be sent as a wedding present. I know the bride & groom will love it.
Beautiful
By Windy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so elegant and exactly as pictured. The customization process is easy and this piece came out beautiful! Can’t wait to give it to my inlaws on my wedding day ??
Great gift for parents of bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 11, 2019
Happy with the gift !
Mom's 88th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - March 19, 2019
We selected the wedding photo frame and used it for my Mother in law 88th birthday gift.

Lovely, substantially weighed frame.

2 flat,slots in back of frame to slide the photos in the back.

Very well made.

Highly recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice