Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Hearts Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Anniversary Hearts Personalized Silver Picture Frame - 23229
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Workmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 19, 2023
The Anniversary Heart picture frame came today- it will be a gift to the lucky couple. I was very impressed when I saw the picture frame! The workmanship was excellent! No flaws in the frame and the engraving was accurate and excellent quality!
I am very pleased!
Thank you!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 10, 2023
So very happy with the anniversary photo frame and engraving. It is lovely. I would purchase again.

Kudos to your Customer Service Dept. for replacing the items that were 'lost' by Fed Ex and never received. I could not be more pleased with your handling and processing quickly so that the replacement items were shipped overnight and I was able to give the gifts to the couple on their anniversary. Thank you.
Beautiful Memory
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, great quality.
Came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 21, 2022
Wife loved it
Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2022
Way nicer then I expected can’t wait to give my gift to my twin sister
Beautiful!
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Carbon, PA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as promised.
Great minds select same item!
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for our daughter and son-in-law for their 25th anniversary and gave it to them before they left on a trip to celebrate. Funny thing is that they selected the very same frame and were going to order it when they returned. They love it and so do I!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - June 3, 2022
My friends were most delighted with their Anniversary gift.It made the occasion really special.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - May 25, 2022
This is the second anniversary frame I have ordered and have been pleased with both. I will be ordering others in the future.
Anniversary Plague
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is more beautiful than I expected.
Beautiful
By eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK RAPIDS, MI) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....heavy, well made, engraving perfect......would recommend
Love it!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moonachie, NJ) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more beautiful than online! It’s perfect!
Looks great
By Ptosha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m happy with what I received. The only issue I had was after I place my order with this company my debit card was breached. Luckily for me , I received a notice about this and was able to lock my account.
Perfect 40th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - February 26, 2022
The personalized frame make a great memory of the couples wedding day.
Anniversary Hearts Silver Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 29, 2021
Excellent purchase!!!
I ordered this beautiful frame for my brother and sis~in~love's 25th Wedding Anniversary! They loved it!!!
Beautifully frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 17, 2021
Delivered as ordered. Can’t wait to give it to my parents!
Beautiful silver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - October 19, 2021
This frame looks a lot more expensive than it is. I’m sure our friends will love it!
50th Anniversary Photo frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Perfect. It was exactly as l wanted.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, ME) - September 18, 2021
My husband love this gift we put our anniversary picture in it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - September 12, 2021
Great looking quality frame. Simple but very attractive. My wife loves it.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 30, 2021
Exactly what I wanted
Beautiful ??
50th Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - August 26, 2021
My best friend, 58 years, just celebrated her 50th wedding anniversary. She loved the gift!
Anniversary hearts picture frame
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Dartmouth, MA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived early and was exactly as ordered my wife loved it. Excellent quality for a reasonable price.
Special Memories
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry Grove, IL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this, it is of excellent quality material and the engraving was beautiful.
It was a gift for a special occasion and they felt the same way.
So elegant
By Gwyn S. (Bothell, WA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful
Friend Anniversary
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetop, AZ) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends celebrating their 25th anniversary. Received the gift within 4 days. It was beautifully done. I think our friends will love it. It was not expensive for the engraving & picture. I would recommend this company.
Anniversary Frame for my son and daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 24, 2021
Beautiful! Bought it for my son and daughter-in-law’s First Wedding Anniversary and they loved it!!!
Patricia and Dell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - July 14, 2021
They loved it-not their picture in the frame!
great item
By chirag P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALEXICO, CA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was better then it thought it would be. My wife loved the way it was package and look.
My parents loved it!
By Julie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked really nice, arrived very quickly.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - March 4, 2021
The frame is very nice and I am pleased with it. I ordered it for my daughter and son-in-law"s 25th Anniversary in May. I hope they are as pleased with it as I am.
Anniversary Hearts Silver Picture Frame
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what we expected ! A great gift for our son and daughter-in law , 25th Anniversary !
I'd Give This 10 Stars If I Could
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are thinking to purchase this item, do not hesitate! When the frame arrived I was amazed at how absolutely gorgeous it was. It surpassed my expectations! The engraving was beautiful and I had uploaded a photo for the frame and that print came out beautiful! Purchased this as a gift for a 40th Anniversary and will do it again if the occasion arises!
Beautiful frame!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their 25th anniversary. Not only did my Mom love it, my Dad loved it and that says everything.
Just what we wanted for the happy couple!
By Beverly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with both the photo frame as well as the quick service. Arrived on the actual day of their 25th! Thank you.
25th anniversary frame
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Springs, CA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! It’s exactly what I was looking for. It is for my sister’s 25th wedding anniversary and I know she will LOVE it! I was so happy it arrived so quickly also.
Beautiful engraved memory frame.
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It makes a wonderful memory.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - July 20, 2020
Nice size and quality for the price
Lettering well done
Amazing!
By Aurea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely love it. My mom got emotional when she first saw it:
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLAND HILLS, IL) - March 10, 2020
Beautiful frame. Good quality and size. Beautiful script on personalization.
I will be adding my own photo. Also, nice gift packaging.
Arrived in less time than expected.

PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice