Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Knit Baby Blanket customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Knit Baby Blankets - Name, Monogram, Initial - 23248
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Grey knit baby blanket
By Rae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled at the high quality and softness of this baby blanket. My friend, a new mother, will love this keepsake gift. It is lovely in every way!
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - September 15, 2022
Beautifully done, so happy. I bought this for my grandson and it is so soft and comfy.
First great grandchild gift
By Judi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful personalized blanket for my granddaughter as she is pregnant with my first great grandchild, a little boy. It is wonderful.
Comfy and Warm
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson. The material is thick and very soft. It would be a perfect addition to the family room as a throw for the sofa.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2021
Love it!
Blanket
By Leticia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Blanket yesterday and I am very happy, the fabric is very soft,perfect for my grandson. Its beautiful. Thank you so much.
Beautifully Done
By Sofia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done, it was my second time purchasing, as a present for my baby niece. New parents loved it!!
Cute baby blanket
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is great quality and love the font
love it
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashion, OK) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with the blanket and I love that your website shows the item with the name you pick on it to preview.
Cozy and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - April 20, 2021
Quality blanket! Embroidery is gorgeous!!
The perfect gift
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website never seems to fail me. This blanket is thick and warm. It’s the perfect gift and a great item to have as a keepsake.
Beautiful!
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, MI) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized blanket for my nephew and his wife and so happy I did! Very good quality blanket and personalization was top notch! I highly recommend!
beautiful blanket makes great gift
By Frank L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased the blanket for new parents and they loved it! Thanks
Great baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNETTE, WI) - February 18, 2021
Blanket came sooner than promised, very good quality.
Great gift!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to a couple of young couples and they love it for their newborns!
Friend Loved This Blaket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - December 5, 2020
I sent this as a new baby gift and the parents loved it! Very soft and well made. Loved being able to send a nice quality gift that was personalized...and reasonably priced! Also, shipping time was very good.
Blue Blanket with Personalized Name
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and great baby gift
Snuggly baby blanket
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, soft, well made baby blanket should not be overlooked as a necessity for the newborn in your life. It’s very well made and easy to clean. My grand baby loves it!
Love it!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this embroidered blanket. It was purchased as a gift and both of them loved the blanket.
Exactly like picture
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how this turned out!
Beautiful & Soft. Perfect Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2020
This is my second time purchasing this blanket for a baby gift and it always is a crowd favorite. Its very soft, perfect size and the personalization makes it great for any gift! I will continue to purchase!
First monogrammed blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - July 24, 2020
The blanket was a gift for a lovely couple, our friends. Mom was so happy to receive this blanket she was so excited to have this monogrammed blanket for her baby that she can’t wait to show it off.
Cozy and cute baby blanket
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket has become the go to for an office colleague or their spouse when a baby arrival is announced. The blanket looks cute with the embroidered name displayed. This blanket is a nice gift.
Very nice blabket
By hilary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice- good quality. Loved the striped and how the personalized name came out. Would totally buy again.
Beautiful baby gift!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket to my friend who just became a grandmother She absolutely loved it and can't wait to give it to her son and his wife. The blanket is so soft and cuddly. In fact, I just ordered another one to give as a gift.
Beautiful & Great Quality
By Tara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pink striped blanket was such a great gift. It is the perfect size and thickness for a baby and the gold monograming was beautiful.
Great Gift!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and practical to use with a baby. This blanket makes a great baby gift.
Blue Knit Baby Blanket
By Viridiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket looks great, can’t wait for my last little boy to come into this world and use it in January of 2021. It’s soft, and feels very warm, I am happy with this purchase.
Cute - embroidery could have been better
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that there were so many choices for different fonts. The blanket is nice but the material isn’t good for embroidery. Far away it looks nice, but up close you can see a lot of imperfections. I will go with a fleece blanket next time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice