Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite People Call Me Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

My Favorite People Call Me Personalized Throw Pillows - 23254
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Father’s Day pillow
By Larkin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect So excited to give as a gift!
Exactly as Expected
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, Beautiful!
Soft, quality throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babson Park, FL) - June 26, 2021
My Dad loves his Father’s Day gift. The pillow case is so soft. I didn’t actually think it would be that soft. The navy blue color is beautiful!
Soft, quality throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babson Park, FL) - June 22, 2021
My Dad loves his Father’s Day gift. The pillow case is so soft. I didn’t actually think it would be that soft. The navy blue color is beautiful!
Loved!
By Brianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaddy loved this pillow.
Porch’s Pillow
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is perfect. So soft and the wording is just as ordered.
High quality product and speedy delivery!
By Jeanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this pillow And how quickly it arrived. It is actually a pillow case and a pillow. The pillow arrives vacuum sealed, so you have to put the case on. It is a very nice large fluffy pillow and the pillowcase is thick and high-quality. When ordering, it basically says to allow about a week for standard shipping. My pillow arrived the day after I ordered it! This is the third gift I’ve ordered from this site, and I’ve been impressed with every one!
gorgeous pillow
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow has the perfect rustic look I wanted. The personalization is perfect and the fact that it comes with the filler pillow is wonderful. So often you have to go out and hope to find the right size plain pillow to put in the cover. It is just beautiful.
Grandpa pillow
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and it was a gift for my family and they loved it also
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 12, 2021
This was a gift for my step-father for his birthday. It was delivered in a timely fashion. I loved the way it came out and he loves it too!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 12, 2021
This was a gift for my step-father for his birthday. It was delivered in a timely fashion. I loved the way it came out and he loves it too!
Great pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 8, 2021
I have bought a couple of these pillows for family and they are great!
Throw Pillow
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to our 93 year old Grandpa, he's going to love it! It turned out great!
This Pillow Said it all!
By Inez T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual your products never fail to be exactly as promised. It was suppose to be a Father's Day Gift, but the shipping was delayed do to the virus, but it arrived just in time for his birthday. Thank You!

Comfy pilow
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves the personalized pillow and so did all of the grandkids when they saw their names on it!
Super cute pillow
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for a father's day gift, my father loved it. Nice quality and great price.
Father in law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - June 22, 2019
It was smaller than I originally thought it would be.
Other than that, it was flawless.
Perfect
By Sharae . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa loved it
Christmas gift hit
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is so cute! Velvet is more slick than plush. Graphics are high quality and the turnaround time was unbelievable for a personalized gift. The red/crimson color is more muted which made it a little more pinkish than I liked. That’s the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars.
Beautifully made pillow
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully made and I am looking forward to giving it as a Father's Day gift the only reason why I gave it four stars is because the burgundy color is more of a dull colored then what I expected according to the picture a brighter burgundy should be used next time
Personalized Lumbar Pillow
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized message is cute but the material that the pillow is made from is not high quality and not particularly soft. It does not measure up to the quality that I expected from Personalization.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice