Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Announcement Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Glass Baby Picture Frame - 3084
Average Customer Review: star rating (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Efland, NC) - June 29, 2022
New mother loved it. I also was very, very happy. Your staff did a wonderful job. I also would like to say that I order a lot from your company and I have never been disappointed. GREAT JOb on EVERYTHING.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 10, 2022
Looks beautiful.
Product features that you like
By Jerome T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture frame, we love it!!!
Birth record
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with the birth record I created and purchased. I give 5 stars for quality and customer service. Thank you
Absolutely beautiful
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely frame arrived sooner than expected. Perfect gift for new granddaughter!
Best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - September 13, 2021
This is my go-to gift for a new baby. Have lost count how many I've ordered. The quality is outstanding, & the shipping is fast. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Baby announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - September 3, 2021
Excellent quality and arrived quickly. This is the second one I've bought and both frames have been great!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 16, 2021
I was concerned about sending a gift to my niece without ever seeing it. I took a chance and I couldn’t be more pleased. My sister-in-law is my best friend and she told me that my niece was incredibly moved by this gift. They live out of state so it was it shipped directly to them without ever seeing it until they sent a photo of appreciation. I would have to agree. It is beautiful and tasteful.. My sister-in-law also mentioned that it was the “only mark of his birth” gift received. I am more than pleased with this choice and will use them again and again.
excellent
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for best friend. She loved it. Made a great gift
Newborn pic frame
By anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORK, MD) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Beautiful etched glass. love it
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 2, 2021
I recommend this page, they are very delicate, the order arrives on time and it is as seen in the photo. handsome
Loved it!
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the birth of my great nephew and my nephew and niece just love it. Delivery was very timely and the etching is well done.
The parents loved it.
By Sid D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it shipped directly to the new parents. I heard from them recently and they loved it.
Classy gift that can be displayed in any proud parent’s home
By alexandra V. (Staten Island, NY) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even more elegant than i expected. Great way to freeze the moment in time and display the birth announcement with a photo of your choice.
Always appreciated,never duplicated ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - January 22, 2021
This is always my go-to baby gift. I have lost count how many I've ordered from PM.The quality is beautiful & shipping very fast. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from PM.
Best Gift Ever
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this .my brother just had a son he will be so excited when he sees this.
Thank you I will be ordering another one.
Great product!
By Sid D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had these frames personalized for family and friends with new babies, and everyone loves them; such a wonderful way to remember the special birth of a special person.
Birth Announcement
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for a friend and it turned out beautifully! More beautiful than the pictures on the website.
Birth Announcement Personalized Frame
By Ines P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Birth Announcement Personalized Frame is one of the most beautiful and thoughtful ornaments on your baby catalog. the craftmanship, the crystal frame, lettering and the overall engraving is excellent. The care invested in placing the baby's picture in the frame worth the purchase of this item. Beautiful!! Very happy with the investment.
Birth Announcement
By Zoanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift that every new mom has loved and appreciated. it lasts a lifetime and is beautiful
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - July 11, 2020
Personalization Mall does not disappoint. This is a beautiful, great quality frame. Very elegant looking. I highly recommend!
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 6, 2020
This was a gift for my nephew's first baby. He and his wife were delighted with this frame.
Expectations Met
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Birth Announcement Frame. Simple and classy!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - November 2, 2019
I love this item, have ordered it a few times and will continue to order it!!! Great company fast shipping!!! Ordered and missed some words, sent me a new one at no charge!! What a convenient and great company to deal with!! Will keep the orders coming!!!!
Exceptional baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwood, VA) - October 1, 2019
Patricia
Have lost count how many of these frames I have given as presents.It is my go-to baby gift. The quality is excellent, & I always come away as a satisfied customer. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Quality Frame
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks more expensive
Quality Frame
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much more expensive!
Great gift
By Paulette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, thourghly satisfied the patents lived it
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 17, 2018
Beautifully done, looks better in person! Letters and engraved perfectly! Beautiful gift!
Easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, , OK) - August 17, 2018
Easy, efficient shopping and ordering plus quality merchandise.
Terrific Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - July 7, 2018
i have purchased this birth announcement frame as a gift over 10 times! And every new mom has LOVED it ... its a wonderful keepsake. Its reasonably priced, but if i can wait a bit, it is often on sale or there might be a 10-15% coupon. It is well worth the money. I highly recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered several of these frames but this was the first I actually saw. I was very pleased with the quality and look of the frame.
My Go To Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - March 17, 2018
It is very beautiful and always well received.
Baby birth plaque
By Tasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing it looks great
Great
By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame
I wish the letters would be more noticeable from far away more gold than white.
Great transaction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - January 6, 2018
As described, quick turnaround! Thank you!
Granddaughter frame
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite, beautifully done??????????
Completely Satisfied!
By Jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful and we couldn't have been more happy with it. My co-workers and I ordered the Birth Announcement Personalized frame as part of our bosses day gift. Our bosses, who just had their first grandchild, were elated! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job and for shipping it out so quickly!
wonderful grandaddughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - October 15, 2017
This is the second time I have ordered this frame from you! With our first granddaughter it had all the special details about her birth, The frame is of excellent quality. I knew when our second granddaughter arrived I wanted the same frame. I would recommend this frame to anyone who wants this to celebrate a birth I will be ordering more I hope!
beautiful birth frame
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality lovely frame with very fast shipping
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice