Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs - 23319
Average Customer Review: star rating (962 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!!
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!! The picture and message look great and the whole cup will be something to treasure for a long time!!
Coffee mug
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I use this company, I am amazed at the quick turnaround of the product, affordable prices and quality. Also the ease of ordering on the website!! I would like more options to personalize though??
The perfect cup of tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 28, 2023
I purchased this as a birthday present for a friend and she absolutely loves it! The photo I used to customize the mug was taken during a trip for my birthday so it is sure to bring back good memories each times she uses it for her daily cup of tea!
Historic Home Memories Gift
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to display the beauty of this old house, once a hay barn, built in 1895!
As expected
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great just as expected. Very pleased.
Excellent / quick product
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized cup for my wife for her birthday with a photo of her newborn granddaughter. I needed quickly (within 6 days) and received a beautiful gift in 4 days. Granted that I had to pay for Fed-x expedited shipping, but it was well worth it. Walgreens would have taken 4 weeks to deliver. You guys delivered in 4 days.
Coffee Cups to celebrate an anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 24, 2023
I ordered two coffee cups to celebrate an anniversary of two life long friends that's lasted 55 years so far. The photo on the cup was the two individuals with their names on the opposite side from the picture. To make sure they knew which one was their cup, the order of the names were different on each cock.
I was very please with my order, and the timely shipping. This was my second order with this company. I would recommend them highly
Mugs were perfect
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son sent me the pictures of these mugs and they are amazing. Perfect pictures and wording

Thank you so much
Fantastic job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 21, 2023
Really quality work.
Exactly as advertised
By Sondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cup for a good price.
Coffee mug
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looked good.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 16, 2023
I loved it. Plan on ordering again soon! Thank you
Coffee Mug
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with how the picture turned out on the mug. I would buy this again
Good gift idea…
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift my sister love it
Great photo coffee mug !
By Gabrielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very quickly. Picture is just as it was shown. Excellent coffee mug!
Pleasantly surprised
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled how well my personized mug turned out & it was easy to create. 11oz is a perfect size for my coffee.
Photo mug
By Shannon M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely turned our perfect! I love it.??
FAMILY MEMORIES
By SUNNY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy to have this treasure to remind me of the last time I spent with my daughter and granddaughter. The mug is something I will use constantly and have fond memories. I think it's a wonderful way to keep and view photos regularly!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 10, 2023
I bought 3 of these for my nephews and a grandnephew. It also had a picture of their father/grandfather. I can't wait to give it to them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , DE) - January 10, 2023
I absolutely love this product. My mother was so surprised. It's a 5 for me!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, VA) - January 10, 2023
Clear beautiful caption.
Great family photo mug
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time and looks beautiful, I can’t wait to give it to my mom!
Perfect
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect image of what I sent. This gift brought tears to my sons. This was their favorite picture of their Dad who passed away on Easter.
Perfect gift for my boyfriend’s mom.
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERETT, WA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug did not disappoint! The image came out beautifully and the quality of the mug itself is great! I would definitely use this company again and will refer friends.
Perfect gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was designed well and just what I asked for. Shipping time was reasonable and package arrived well packed
Xmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 6, 2023
I have been trying to learn how to create these personalized things for a while now and have had no success. My girlfriend introduced me to your site and I was so happy to see how easy it was to get thru this and when I saw the results on my uncle’s mug, I was thrilled. My uncle loved it which was most important. My only regret was that I didn’t have time to do personalized Xmas cards. Hopefully next year

And just one negative, the shipping charges I feel are too much. It was about the same charge as the actual mug.
photo cup
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (narrows, VA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best ever love my cup my grandchildren are on it we love it and the size is prefect. You did a great job. Thanks
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 5, 2023
My Mother InLove love the mug her smile when she saw it was wroth every Penny Thank you.
My daughter-in-law loved it!
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my daughter-in-law's birthday. She absolutely loves it. Mug is high quality and the printing of the photo is outstanding!
Xmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 4, 2023
I have been trying to learn how to create these personalized things for a while now and have had no success. My girlfriend introduced me to your site and I was so happy to see how easy it was to get thru this and when I saw the results on my uncle’s mug, I was thrilled. My uncle loved it which was most important. My only regret was that I didn’t have time to do personalized Xmas cards. Hopefully next year

And just one negative, the shipping charges I feel are too much. It was about the same charge as the actual mug.
mom mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 4, 2023
there was no disappointment, the picture quality on the mug was perfect
Hello Mug
By Darrell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova , TN) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was completed in a timely fashion and delivered very quickly in gift boxes.
This is a great gift!
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it turned out. Made a great Christmas gift I ordered black with picture on one side and writing on the back. The black really accented the picture.
Adorable Mug,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWARD BEACH, NY) - January 4, 2023
Adorable mug, excellent quality. Packaged well and recipient loved it.
Excellent as always!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, OK) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo was crisp and clear. Quality work!
Turned out perfect
By Pamela M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yerington, NV) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift and it couldn't have been better. Ordered one for myself as well!
Dishwasher & micowave safe
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! Like how U can put a pic on one side & a personal message on the other side! A great gift for anyone!
Robert holslin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - January 3, 2023
You guys did a outstanding job looks great our friend we gave it to for his birthday he loves ?? it so much
christmas mug
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so cute and were appreciatedby all.
Great gift!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling heights, MI) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mug for my hairdresser for Christmas.
I put her family photo on one side..

& a personal message from me, on the other side!
LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Best part..dishwasher safe
& can use in microwave!
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice