Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Memories Personalized Light Up Glass LED Picture Frame customer reviews

LED Picture Frames Personalized Light Up Glass Wedding Frame - 23322
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding Memory
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my brother and his bride. Great gift as they start their life together. Outstanding quality and fast shipping.
Wedding Gift
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I was able to add their wedding picture & it lights up! Great keepsake! Very nice quality!
It is a beautiful frame that will be used for there wedding picture.
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - November 18, 2021
This came out just as I had imagined.
Wedding
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walso, WI) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect touch for a wedding! Personally made just for a good friend to remember the day she’s been looking forward to the rest of her life.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange,, CA) - February 4, 2021
This frame is super cute, well made and the personalization looks amazing.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate City, NJ) - February 3, 2021
Love this picture just needs to be more lighter Other then my picture I gave you it is perfect. Will probably order another but lighter picture
amazing
By Bryce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it came out perfect.
amazing
By Bryce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it came out perfect.
LED Lighted 4X6/5X7 Glass Picture Frame
By Margie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Momence, IL) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the light shines up the engraving. My husband and I bought this item for our son
and soon to be daughter-in-law for their wedding gift. I think they will both love this item! It fits a 4X6 or 5X7 picture size. It comes in a box with good packing. Shipping speed was pretty fast! Ob)Off switch on cord. USB connection for LED. This is a great gift!
Beautiful
By Peace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s great thanks
Loved just wish writing was more clear and or pigmented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - June 5, 2021
I loved it , I just can’t really read the writhing from afar and up close it’s a little blushed. Maybe if they offered different color writing options based on different photos
Angel's wedding frame
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice, but I wish it was just a bit bigger so pictures would fit a little better.
Nice
By Valencia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it. I don’t LOVE it but it’s nice for the price and gets the job done. I wanted to be able to customize the text how “I” wanted for this specific style for Father’s Day so I chose this one instead of the ones they had pre-designed for Father’s Day. I guess my mistake was not reading the description and paying attention but I assumed this was ONE glass plate with the picture engraved/inserted inside of the glass somehow instead Its two glass plates and the picture in the middle.
Turn time from order was very fast.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 28, 2021
There's a big white dot in the middle of the picture from where they glued or fastened the 2 glasses together.
Picture Frame
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very cute but when I turned on the light, there were tons of fingerprints and marks on the glass and it was very hard to get it all off. Was not very happy about it
Wedding gift
By Nettie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family has still not received the item it’s been shipping for days. Not sure how the product is yet
Good product , glass is a headache to get cleaned
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - June 27, 2020
I do not like that the glass separates. Thought it would be molded together, adds to the difficult task of trying to get it looking streak or fingerprint free enough to look nice with the light on.without the light (which is the way I'm using it because of stubborn cloudiness) it's difficult to see the engraving which was the point. Would've been perfect if the glass was molded together!
It’s beautiful but...
By Racheal S. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this look of the picture frame and LED lights, but when I opened the box nothing was attached to the frame and I almost dropped the whole gift.
Embarrassing Gift
By Neel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought I’d buy a smart photo frame as a gift for my partner where she’ll be able to see our photo during the day and night, but even after we cleaned inside and out of both glasses with cloth included in the box,we saw lots of glare and picture is very hard to see while the lights on the stand are turned on.I thought it would make it better to turn off the room light, but it made it worst. The picture was high quality and clear when it’s not between the 2 glass. I think light placement is wrong
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice