Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Namely Yours Personalized Aluminum Pen Set customer reviews

Namely Yours Personalized Aluminum Pen Set - 23325
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - January 18, 2023
Great
Personalized aluminum pen
By Jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Very nice. Would order again.
Perfect Gift for Clients or Convention Speakers
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these pens for gifts for convention speakers. The pens and cases were very nice. However, they came in black boxes that had stickers and large pieces of tape that I could not remove. Therefore, we had to discard the outer box and only give the metal case and pen sets. I still recommend this case and pen set.
Personalized pen with box
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The person loved it for his new job and office.
Classy Pen Pal
By peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than expected. Very classy and writes well
Very fancy looking
By Gwenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very high quality! Love it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - May 13, 2022
Good quality and it was beautiful.
What I expected
By Shante’ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, nice material, exactly as I designed it, arrived on time
Loved it!
By Johanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my purchase; pen and case where beautifully engraved and packaged. Was truly happy with this gift, will be sure to order again in the future!
Pen
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful case and nice pen. Wish the engraving on the pen stood out more with a brighter silver but it's still nice.
Namely Yours Aluminum Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 17, 2021
Nice! Arrived Early ... nice Pen Case. I hope the name doesn't wear off from use. Looks durable. It's a gift so I won't know until later. I like this company
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - May 28, 2021
The pen is very exquisite and beautiful in its personalized box. I know my granddaughter will love using this in college
Beautiful pen
By Lehuanani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization on both box and pen.
Beautiful pen
By ferisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the as a Christmas gift for my uncle he does alot of paperwork it's perfect for him loved it
Pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 24, 2020
They’re exactly what I wanted as they are gifts for my partner and I with our wedding being October 8th, so they came in time, which supports the other plans coming together.
Great Birthday Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - September 2, 2019
I got this as a birthday gift for a friend, and it was great quality, great presentation, and the steel case was an add on bonus. I think this is a good gift for someone you care about, who is a professional and enjoys personalized items. Good for professionals.
Faint writing on pen
By Peace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalisations on the pens I ordered were very faint. They were very clear on the cases except the pens :(
Aluminum pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa , TX) - December 5, 2021
I order a pen personalized and the pen is black and the name too. You can’t really tell the name since there both black.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice