Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Floral Deer Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized LED Shadow Box - Woodland Floral Deer - 23337
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - August 10, 2022
The little nite light is absolutely adorable! Our first Great Grandchild will love having her personalized light??
Led personalized frame
By Candy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a baby gift and it’s adorable!! It is my go to gift. Love it!!
Night Lite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - February 7, 2022
Loved the personalized deer nite light.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - August 11, 2021
It was exactly as I expected! So cute!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - June 12, 2021
This shadow box is sooooo cute. It will be given when the baby arrives but I am positive that they will love it as much as I do.
I absolutely love this!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty light up!
shadow box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - February 7, 2021
Adorable! I had been waiting for this to go on sale AND get free shipping. I ordered two. The deer with flowers on head for my new granddaughter and the fox for my nieces baby boy that will be arriving this month. Very happy with my purchase!
This is the perfect gift for any little child!!! I’m so happy that I got it!!!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory , NC) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nite light
Display
By Roseanna K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MI) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it in person but seen a picture of it. It is just beautiful!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 9, 2019
So happy with the quality and look of this product. Bought as a gift and I am looking forward to seeing it in the little one's room. I would highly recommend it.
Such A Deer
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as cute in person as it is online.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice