Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dentist Icon Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Dentist Office Personalized Treat & Candy Jar - 23346
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Helga W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great candy jar… or fill it with some thing else.
Giving as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 8, 2022
We are an orthodontic office and are filling these jars with candy to use as gifts for dentists that refer patients to our office. They are super cute! I'm excited to see what the dentists think when they see their personalized jar.
Very pleased
By jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanette, OK) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Love it
By Rosanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization mall is my go-to for anything I need personalized they never let me down..
Perfect Gift for a new graduate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - September 19, 2020
I ordered for a graduate from dental school. She absolutely loved it and put it on her desk at work. I was very pleased with personalized treat jar!
Dentist jar
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, so Hsppy with it.
Dentist Icon Personalized Treat Jar
By Cheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Eye-catching jar for use in the dentist's office. It could hold mini spools of floss or sugar-free candy. Nice weight. Love the personalization.
Made a great gift
By Kayrene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss who loves sweets.He absolutely loved it.
Love them!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as gifts to my group accounts, they all loved them and so do we!!
Nice Candy Jar
By Helga W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, however the shipping was 1 day late than expected which meant I was unable to give the gift on the occassion... that was a disappointement.
This was a cute little present
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This supposed to be a cute little present only that it did not come with top cover. But I'll just gift it the way it is. Still a nice little candy jar. Still giving it a 4 star.
Hmm
By robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was smaller and air sealed tight , it wasn’t
Nice jar quality but personalization a bit muted
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn , NY) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is nice and heavy- great quality. The outline of the tooth in red is as depicted. However, the personalization isn’t as vibrant as what was advertised- much lighter and dull.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice