Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Light Up LED Glass Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Gifts - Engraved Light Up Glass Keepsakes - 23353
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LED Glass Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 21, 2023
The keepsake was better than I expected, my wife loved it ?? thank you so much for creating things like this ????
MAGNIFICENT!!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Very WELL DONE!! I can hardly wait for my two friends to open them on Christmas day. Thank you, once again, PM. You never disappoint me!!
Beautiful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Point, LA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in quickly and just what we wanted
this was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - November 10, 2022
My daughter absolutely loves this was so very happy I received the item right on time fast shipping and nice work.
Etched Message on Acrylic Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - September 8, 2022
Personalization Mall provided a beautifully etched acrylic keepsake for us at a very affordable price. Delivered it on time and we are both 100% satisfied.
Their customer service people are a pleasure to speak with and work with.
We will buy from them again.
Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 25, 2022
I purchased this for dear friends who have helped me through difficult times. I'm hoping they will love it!! I am always impressed with the results Personalization Mall delivers so I am sure this purchase will be no different. Thank you!!
Award
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted to present as an award to our club President.
Excellent
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this company to many of my family and friends.
Great quality
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, NH) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my aunt 60th birthday I loved that could personalize it great quality it has a LED light I did not try b
because it is a gift but it came in great packaging as well. (Didnt want to open the entire pkg) looked over the personalized message. Ver pleased. Will always order again. I love personalization mall
Perfect Memorial
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter’s birthday as a memorial for her godmother who passed away unexpectedly in November. It’s been a hard few months and this gift contains her last happy birthday post to my daughter. She loved it and it is beautiful. It arrived as promised.
Beautiful!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it. A bit on the small side but would buy again. Lights up nice and bright.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift to commemorate an ordination. We couldn’t be more pleased! It is a beautiful keepsake, and it arrived a week earlier than proposed!
Birthday present
By Theletha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely love it. She especially likes it lights up.
Gift
By CYVILLA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my son for his grand children to give to him for valentine's day. This is really beautiful when the light shines on it is exceptional. Will be showing it off before give it to the kids to give to him.
Wonderful Memorial Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 21, 2022
Ordered for a family member as a memorial keepsake. It was a lovely gift idea.
It's perfect.
By Melodi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake. Will buy again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2021
If I need anything personalized this is definitely the place I would use again fast delivery and there products are great quality this one that I ordered is so beautiful I was having a hard time thinking of a good gift idea and personalizationmall.com made it so much easier to think of something.
Can't wait to deliver it!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In March 2022 I "graduate"...7 YEARS CANCER FREE, in large part thanks to my amazing Oncologist, Dr. Martin! With this personalized LED Glass Keepsake light, I'm able to let her know just how much I appreciate her and all that she's done for me over the years! What an absolutely lovely gift - one that I'm sure she will treasure!
SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Khadijah Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a farewell gift for a co-worker. She loved it and the other staff members loved it. It was also easy to assemble and looked great in the dark.
Retirement
By VELICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than satisfied with my purchase
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - October 28, 2021
I got this for my daughters 21st birthday. I must say it was an excellent find and she was more than thrilled. It was a bit unusual gift but she absolutely loved it. I will definitely shop here again for all my “personalized” items.
Amazing
By Evelin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item better than picture
Amazing
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift that was given to a teacher that retired. The names of the class was awesome! So beautiful!
My gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE FALLS, NJ) - September 21, 2021
I had these personalized for a special occassion, I loved giving them, the recipients loved them too!!!
Best gift
By Dotto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and she loves it .
A thank you gift
By Roseann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved receiving a beautiful gift as a thank you for hosting my recent stay at her home.
Beautifully Unique
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this unique, high quality, reasonably priced piece of art for my daughter's birthday (hard to label it a common plaque/keepsake). Was able to have it inscribed with a deeply personal message, in a script I chose, making it a very unique, a real gift from heart to heart. Very impressed with this new found, creative company. In addition, their customer service is first rate!
Bought for Mother's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 30, 2021
She loved it! The words look great and they are still visible with a picture underneath.
Led light personalized item
By Lalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside , NJ) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this order. It’s exactly as expected and the shipping was on time.
Light up keepsake
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friend that had just lost her mom ....it came out beautifully.....I definitely recommend this for an occasion
Beautiful Plaque
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is so beautiful!
very nice!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just What I Ordered, Looks Great, Gift For My Grandaughters Graduation, And Fast Shipping!
Grandma night light
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BISHOPVILLE, SC) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and it was a big hit.....looked just the pictures online....very beautiful lamp.
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - April 28, 2021
My sisters and I gave this LED Glass Keepsake to a special aunt and she loved it! What made it even more special was being able to write the way we felt about her on it! I would definitely recommend this for that special person in your life!
Gift for our Sister
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is beautiful and a perfect gift for our Sister.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 26, 2021
This was better than I expected I would definitely order this item again it came the way I personalized it too love this!!!!
Beautiful and quality made.
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle rock, WA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great aunt for her 90th birthday. She absolutely loved it. I was very pleased and satisfied with the finished product. Well worth the $$.
Gift
By Sneather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful solid worth the money
Daddy's birthday present
By cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daddy really loved this. My momma did as well.
I Have Bought at least 4 and they are Perfect
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walker, LA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue purchasing this product for special occasions, my friend screamed of joy so loud when she opened it and plugged it in.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice