Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Once In A Lifetime Personalized Wedding Light Up LED Glass Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wedding LED Light Gifts - Once In A Lifetime - 23356
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice meaningful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - April 30, 2022
We bought this for our friend's son and soon-to-be wife. We ordered express shipping because we were sending it on to the United Kingdom. We received the order within 3 days and then got it on its way to the UK. We thought it was beautiful and hope the new couple does as well!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - November 24, 2021
Bought this for a wedding gift. It is very nice.
Light Up Led Glass Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 17, 2021
It is beautiful!
Perfect Gift!
By Laurence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as I imagined. It arrived on time and undamaged. My wife loves her gift. I'll use PM again in the future.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 10, 2021
I was very pleased. Wedding this weekend. Hope they love it as much as I did.
This was the perfect girt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - February 3, 2021
This item was exactly as described. It is lovely, and the recipient was thrilled!
Wedding must have
By stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, DE) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent choice. A unique gift
A great gift for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - September 24, 2020
We purchased this item for our granddaughter and her new husband. They eloped and therefore no one knew of the wedding. When she told me I knew I had to get them something special. While looking through your site I found the perfect gift. I filled out the information and added their names and date of the wedding and placed the order. A few days later I received a call from my granddaughter telling me how much she loved the gift and sent me a picture of where she and her hubby would display it.
Never Disappoints!
By Camille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! I am always impressed with the quality of the gifts that I buy for my friends and family. The shipping speed is also amazing!
Perfect anniversary gift
By Kat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks cute, doesn’t take up too much space. I purchased it for a 50th anniversary gift.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Crystal, MN) - September 21, 2019
I purchased this item as gift for my son and his wife for a wedding present. It is a beautiful keepsake for them. They love it! I Love it too! It was an excellent choice and a perfect wedding gift.
Awesome Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 30, 2019
Shipped out fast. Packed really good. Amazing personalization. Looks even better in person. I am sure the couple receiving it as a wedding gift will love it Ordered a personalized canvas of this as well. Definitely will order again from Personalization Mall.
Anniversay and memories that light up the hearts
By RJ P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No Dartmouth, MA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find something unique and not cheap looking and I searched online and behold, I came across your site.

For my daughter and son-in-laws 15th wedding anniversary I wanted to send them something unique and very special. I found this on sale and your generous engraving was accurate. It was so easy to order over the phone; and for others on line. I am very happy to say, they loved it and this gift will give them years of happiness each time they look at it and light it up. Thank you Personalization Mall. You exceeded what I hoped for; ps I could not afford something crystal; so this glass double frame did the best with my budget.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 27, 2019
Beautiful. I used it as a memorial piece for my sister who just lost her husband. You can customize the bottom 2 lines to match the occasion.
Two cons:
1) Inserting picture(s) and placing them correctly is challenging. You WILL end up with fingerprints on/in both glass pieces. Maybe wear cotton gloves??
2) I wish wiring to connect to a standard electrical outlet was included. To be fair, the description clearly states this but it's a pain to have to go shopping for the additional wiring.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice