Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paisley Embroidered Lunch Box customer reviews

Custom Embroidered Teal Paisley Lunch Box - 23361
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Embroiled Lunch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - December 8, 2022
I love my embroidery lunchbox. It is beautiful and just the right size! Ordering was easy and I got it a a great price!
Wonderful
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect. It looks exactly how I ordered it, I received it quickly, and i will definitely be ordering more products.
Awesome Lunch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 6, 2021
Beautiful lunch box my daughter loves it with her name.
Personalized lunch box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 18, 2019
Beautiful and well made! Can’t wait to give it to my 7 year old who loves to take her lunch to school
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKSBURG, VA) - December 15, 2019
What a cute little lunch box with my mom's name on it. She loves it. The size, the color, the pattern, her name, she loved it all. Will be getting more of these.
Love it!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lunchbox with extra pockets! Just as described, love the personalization! This will be used every day.
Love Love Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda , NC) - September 1, 2019
This item was exactly as shown and does its job wonderfully. It came in less than a week and monogrammed at a cheap price. Would definitely order this again!
Lunch Box
By Tamaya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I love this lunchbox. We bought the matching back pack as well and are satisfied.
So pretty
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch box is amazing! It’s the perfect size! The flap on the front is adorable! My only complaint is the size of the embroidery. It should definitely be much larger!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice