Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Transportation Embroidered All Over Print Backpack customer reviews

Transportation Print Personalized Kids Backpack - 23363
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Jasmina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality,design,shipping!
Thank you so much for making my boy happy!
1st Day
By ANGELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PREFECT backpack. The whole family love the look and the vibe it gave
Love it!
By Kimberely N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MS) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iten is as described. Very sturdy and very nice.
Backpack and lunchbox
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Barrington, MA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and I love the design. I am sure my grandson is going to love them
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 29, 2022
My son loves his backpack...it's big to his size and pretty.
Vibrant Colors
By LaShonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Vibrant colors
My grandson loves it!
Would recommend
By Chinwe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend’s son and it was a hit at the party. The family loved the gift, the embroidered name, everything. The product arrived as advertised and I was very happy with the purchase.
Backpack
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality my nephew loved it.
so cute
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky point, NC) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for my 5 y.o. grandson. Very nice bag, personalization prefect. Quick delivery.
Daycare bag
By Gale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size with all necessary pockets to bring to daycare.not confusing my bag with others cause name in bold to make sure my stuff comes back home with me
Great quality
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SF, CA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Plenty of pockets for toys, water bottles & school supplies. A little pocket at the top for masks is a plus.
Great quality
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SF, CA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was so excited about his backpack. There are several pockets, a place for lunch & a tag on the inside to write your name & info if lost.The quality is great.
Transportation backpack
By Bonny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills , NC) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this backpack. My great grandson will start kindergarten soon. He loves the trucks and other things on his backpack. His parents love that it has his name on it and how well made it is. Thanks
Perfect for my 4 year old grandson
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just the right size. He was so excited since he was starting pre-K. He still shows it to me every time I go to his house, naming all the different vehicles and trucks on there!
High quality cuteness!
By PATRICIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest personalized back pack and great quality and pricing! Highly recommend it!
Great
By Marcela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, great quality!
Great Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - June 24, 2021
I ordered the backpack for my Grandson. The zipper failed on the backpack after just a few uses. I called the company and they sent out another one right away after I took photos and showed them the issue. They were wonderful to deal with. I honestly thought that I was stuck with a non usable backpack but to my surprise, I was not. They took care of the problem right away. The backpack is working great and I am a very happy customer. I will be ordering in the future without hesitation! Thank you!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - June 18, 2021
I had shopped around for a backpack for my nephew to have pretty quickly. He was starting daycare the following week. I found this bag on another site and fell in love but they were out of it and they didn't personalize things. PM not only had the exact bag I wanted and personalized it, they shipped it earlier than expected and just enough time for my nephew to have it on his first day of daycare. Product and embroidery were perfect. Fits all his daily daycare needs. Would buy from here again!
Great Quality, Bright Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - March 11, 2021
This is a very nice quality backpack for my grandson who loves cars and trucks. He will love this.
Product very durable and nice
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grand nephew he is only 1 and he has all his toys in it. He drags it around the house all day. The quality of this item is very durable. Its nice looking. Its large and can fit alot.
Good quality backpack
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this backpack for my 6 year old its surprisingly good quality, bright colors and we love that its personalized with his name!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2020
It's really useful and handy for my son and nephews. It's a tad bigger than what I thought as I thought it would be for a toddler but it's a normal size. The embroidery is well done and there are plenty of pockets
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - August 18, 2020
cute back back.
Backpack
By DeAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORIENTAL, NC) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and the matching lunch bag for my grand-nephew’s birthday. The transportation print is cute and appropriate for him to be able to use for years to come. They seem to be sturdy enough that he can use them for weekend trips to his Granny’s house and then when he’s old enough he can use them for school. I chose to have them monogrammed in navy thread and they turned out great!
High quality!
By Christen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, sturdy backpack. It's well made and has vivid colors. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
love my backpack
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this. bought for my grandson.
Excellent School bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - March 2, 2020
It is wonderful.My son likes it.Thanks Personalization mall.Recommended to everyone.
The best backpacks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham , MA) - November 4, 2019
I’ve bought these personalized backpacks for years!! We just love them! They look just like pottery barn but only a fraction of the price. Thank you!!
Back pack
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect exactly like the picture. Good material. Great discount on groupon. I will be back to buy more things for sure!
Nice backpacks with cute designs for elementary schooler
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these backpacks for my grandsons for Christmas. Got them exactly when expected and the quality is great. They are going to be so excited.
Nice backpack with personalization
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my grandsons. They loves items with their name on it. Great backpack. Quality is high
Best backpacj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodsburgh, NY) - August 31, 2019
I bought this for my great nephew who was moving away
He used as his carryon for the plane and now has it filled for the new school year. He loves it. It is perfect in every way. great looking, fantastic pockets, and great personalization.
Review by :By Shopper (woodsburgh, NY) August 31, 2019
Perfect gift for grandson starting school
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 29, 2019
I purchased this backpack and the lunch bag to match as a gift for my grandson starting school. He was excited to receive it with his name on both items. Nice quality and appears to be sturdy with lots of room and compartments.
Really nice looking, great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREINIGSVILLE, PA) - November 27, 2021
Colors are vibrant, print is adorable...quintessential little boy!The stitching is on point. Minus one star for the quality of the backpack, itself. If possible, would be a 4.5 star.
Whish it would have arrived for easter
By PJ G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Backpack is really cute and durable.
Nice bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Grove, MO) - December 12, 2019
Very colorful bag. Loved the personalization! I’m giving this bag to my 2 year old grandson for his birthday. It looks like it will hold a lot of his “stuff”!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice